Best Leather Hole Punchers online.

Last Updated

Best Leather Hole Punchers – Update January 2021

Our team is spending hundreds of hours in selecting best Leather Hole Punchers for you. We only select bestselling Leather Hole Punchers online so that you get best return for your money.

We select 3 type of Leather Hole Punchers so it meets need of all type of consumers.

1) Cheap Leather Hole Punchers.
2) Affordable Leather Hole Punchers.
3) Expensive Leather Hole Punchers.

We strongly advice that you read our top 10 Leather Hole Punchers reviews so you can select the one that suites you best. We also put great effort in finding advantages of Leather Hole Punchers so only best product are recommend on our site.

We always put our 100% in whatever we recommend.

$8.71
$13.99
in stock
36 new from $8.71
2 used from $7.66
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.75
in stock
2 new from $6.75
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.89
in stock
1 new from $11.89
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.99
in stock
1 new from $11.99
2 used from $9.93
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on September 2, 2020 12:55 pm

Top 10 Leather Hole Punchers reviews in 2021

6 Sized 9" Heavy Duty Leather Hole Punch Hand Pliers Belt Holes Punches Professional

$6.98  in stock
1 new from $6.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 12:55 pm

General Tools 72 Leather Hole Punch Tool, 5/64 Inch to 3/16 Inch

$13.99
$8.71  in stock
36 new from $8.71
2 used from $7.66
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 12:55 pm

Features

  • BELT HOLE PUNCHER - Ideal for making minuscule punch holes that would not be practical with a single-style punch
  • CONVENIENT - tool is self-opening; revolving punch is powerful and easy, giving you the capability to cleaning punch holes every time
  • DURABLE - Leather tool is made of plated steel with six tapered and hollow hardened steel punches
  • VERSATILE - commonly used for punching clean round holes in leather, plastic, rubber, canvas, cardboard and similar materials; especially useful as a leather hole punch
  • VARIOUS PUNCH SIZES - Punch sizes range from 5/64, 3/32, 7/64, 1/8, 5/32 and 3/16 inch; perfect for home hobby or commercial use

Adorox Heavy Duty 6 Size Revolving Leather Belt Hand Hole Puncher

$6.75  in stock
2 new from $6.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 12:55 pm

Features

  • 6 different size options: 2mm, 2.5mm, 3mm, 3.5mm, 4mm, and 4.5m
  • Punch after heat. Six head can rotate, the user can adjust according to their own needs.
  • Great for hobbies, home, arts & crafts, belts, leather, soft plastics, paper card punch holes etc..
  • Surface treatment: Electroplating Chromium

Leather Hole Punch Tool Set, Belt Hole Puncher Kit, Professional Puncher for Belt, Saddle, Dog Collars, Watch Strap, Shoe, Fabric, Paper, Craft Projects, Easily Punches Perfect Round Holes

$20.99
$13.88  in stock
1 new from $13.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 12:55 pm

Features

  • 【Multifunction】The hole puncher has 6 different sized holes:2mm,2.5mm,3mm,3.5mm, 4mm and 4.5mm, all the most popular sizes. and is commonly used for punching round holes in leather, plastic, canvas, fabric, saddles, and similar materials; especially useful as a leather hole punch.
  • 【High Quality & Safety】The durable leather punch is made of plated steel that is high hardness and durability. The surface of metal deal with spray lacquer process to avoid oxidation. The brass pad adopts the thickness design to guarantee on safety.
  • 【Ergonomics & Comfortable Design】The professional leather hole punch adopts the double-lever mechanism to greatly save your strength. Ideal for long, repetitive work without causing sore hands or blisters because the handles are cushioned, non-slip and ergonomic.
  • 【What You Get】The package comes with 1 belt hole puncher, 3 free spare brass pad, 1 screwdriver, 1 carborundum rod, 1 ruler, 1 user manual. The ruler can measure your piece accurately and the screwdriver can replace spare plates and twist the screws on the belt.
  • 【100% Satisfaction Guarantee】We always stand behind our products absolutely including the leather hole punch and we promise we will try our best to provide you with worry-free after-sale service. Any issues with the belt hole punchers, please DO NOT HESITATE to contact us. A 100% satisfaction solution is on the way for you.

J&D JINDIAO Kit round punch hollow punch Steel chisel Leather puncher 12pcs.Cutting tool for belts, metal gaskets, leather, canvas (1mm to 10mm)

$15.89  in stock
1 new from $15.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 12:55 pm

Features

  • ★Jindiao 12-piece high-carbon steel punching appliance, leather punching
  • ★12 individual punch sizes:1mm,1.5mm,2mm,2.5mm,3mm,4mm,5mm,6mm,7mm,8mm,9mm,10mm
  • ★Place shims and hole punches in the area where holes are to be punched and hit the rear end of the hole punches with a hammer or mallet. Using different sizes of hole punches produces different artistic effects and unique aesthetics
  • ★The blade is heat-treated, sharp and wear-resistant, flat cut, suitable for drilling a variety of materials. The handle adopts double knurled anti-skid setting, beautiful and durable
  • ★Note: Because of the punching tool of the sharp pointed gasket cutting machine, please keep it out of the reach of children. The surface should be coated with anti-rust oil to prevent rust, pay attention to safety before use
ALSO READ  Best Yahoho 2 Reviews.

AmazonBasics Leather Hole Punch Set, Rotary Puncher, Multi Hole Sizes Maker Tool

$11.89  in stock
1 new from $11.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 12:55 pm

Features

  • Rotary hole punch and sizing tool for working with leather materials and more
  • Creates punch hole sizes including 2mm, 2.5mm, 3mm, 3.5mm, 4mm, and 4.5mm
  • Ideal for leather craft projects, creating belt holes, jewelry, applying buckles and studs; works with felt, fabric, cardboard, and more
  • Drop forged, heat treated steel component construction with a chrome finish
  • Contoured ergonomic handle offers a comfortable, textured grip and easy usability

Skilled Crafter Leather Belt Puncher with Case. Heavy Duty Revolving Punch With 6 Round Hole Sizes to Choose From. Includes Useful Accessories. Professional Quality Set + Exceptional 2 Year Warranty

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 12:55 pm

Features

  • WATCH OUT FOR OTHER REVOLVING HOLE PUNCHERS that can be too weak to handle the pressure, not sharp enough to cut smoothly through the leather, or simply break after just a few uses. YOU NEED THE PRO HOLE PUNCH! It works smoothly every single time. Made from hardened hollow steel for an EXTRA SHARP CUTTING EDGE, and with a double lever EASY-SQUEEZE MECHANISM so you don't need to be strong to use this punch. This is PROFESSIONAL QUALITY making it stronger than many other brands. Perfect gift idea.
  • THE ONLY LEATHER HOLE PUNCH KIT WITH A CASE. Our heavy duty rotary punch includes spare punch plates for many years of use, plus free replacements should you ever need them, and will give you the confidence to do a great job and make your belts comfortable wear again. It's the whole set!
  • TO MAKE THE JOB EVEN EASIER we include a see-through RULER to measure your piece accurately and an AWL to mark the correct position before you punch. So you can quickly and effortlessly make a neat hole exactly where you want it and no mistakes! Comes complete with a sturdy case to keep your punch safe and all your accessories together. Instructions are included. Choose from 6 different sized holes: 2mm, 2.5mm, 3mm, 3.5mm, 4mm and 4.5mm.
  • WE BELIEVE IN QUALITY - Giving our customers the best experience we can and empowering them to succeed. We use all our own products so we know what works and listen closely to our customers needs.
  • BUY WITH TOTAL CONFIDENCE - If you are not happy for any reason with your industrial strength punch pliers kit we offer a 90 Day, No Quibble, Money Back Guarantee + 2 Year Extended Warranty worth $28.99.

WoneNice Belt Hole Puncher for Leather, Saddle, Watch Strap, Shoe, Plastic, Rubber, Canvas, Cardboard, Saddles, Fabric, Paper, etc

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 12:55 pm

Features

  • High quality metal body with black coating to avoid oxidation.
  • Comfortable grip pvc handles designed with non slip gentle cushioning, Ideal for repetitive work.The bottom ring helps to lock the handles after using for safety.
  • Precise and sharp: 6 different round hole sizes: 2mm, 2.5mm, 3mm, 3.5mm, 4mm and 4.5mm.
  • Ergonomically designed for the human hand. much less hand strength needed: easy to punch a clean hole
  • For different materials: leather, belts, Saddle, Tack, Watch Strap, watch bands, dog collars, saddles, fabric,crafts, card, felt, plastic,canvas,cardboard,shoe,rubber&polyurethane
ALSO READ  Best Michael Kors Watches for Women review.

Lifegoo Leather Hole Punch Tool for Belts Revolving Puncher Plier Kit Including Ruler,Screwdriver,Brass Pad Heavy Duty Rotary Hole Puncher for Bags, Shoes, Fabric, DIY Home Craft Projects etc …

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
2 used from $9.93
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 12:55 pm

Features

  • 1.[ Convenient Efficient ] : Leather puncher hole belts tool have fun adjusting your favorite item to fit you perfectly again. Rotating hole punch super easy and fast to use. Choose the size, rotate the wheel, align your item and squeeze. You will save time and money not having to buy new item.puncher belt tool sharp, precise round holes of 2mm, 2.5mm, 3mm, 3.5mm, 4mm and 4.5mm.which is great for crafts hobbyist, DIY or commercial use.
  • 2.[ Widely Applicable ] : Hole punching maker is commonly used for punching round holes in leather, belts, plastic, rubber, canvas, fabric, cardboard, saddles, bags, watch bands, pet collars, store cards ect. Hole punch kit include ruler,one screwdriver and 3 brass pads with a screwdriver ,Leather leathercraft punch hole will help you play professional holes.
  • 3.[ High Quality ] : The durable revolving punch hole tool is made of plated steel that is high hardness, good toughness and durable. rotary punch hole belts surface of metal deal with spray lacquer process to avoid oxidation. Comfortable grip pvc handles designed with non slip gentle cushioning, Ideal for repetitive work.Rotating hole punch pliers bottom ring helps to lock the handles after using for safety and convenient storage.
  • 4.[ Ergonomics Design ] : The professional heavy duty belt hole tool adopts double lever mechanism to greatly save your strength. Powerful and do not require much strength to get perfect holes. Powerful penetrability makes the work easier. And the punch plier has an anti-slid and environmental protection handle. Non-slip handles is for added comfort, which guarantee on long-lasting working.
  • 5.[Efficient Service] : We are dedicated to providing high quality products and satisfying our customers.If there was any problem with your revolving heavyduty punch hand plier tools,feel free to contact us any time.We provide money-back guarantee of 12 months warranty.

Cosyland Finder Leather Punch Belt Hole Puncher Heavy Duty Leather Hole Punch Plier 6 Hole Sizes

$19.99
$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 12:55 pm

Features

  • 【Heavy Duty Leather Punch】 Made of high carbon steels and ABS for good strength and hardness, great impact resistance and toughness
  • 【Revolving Hole Punch Plier】 Offers 6 punch sizes ranging: 2mm 5/64", 2.5mm 3/32", 3mm 1/8", 3.5mm 9/64", 4mm 5/32" and 4.5mm 11/64".
  • 【Not Only for Leather】 Typically used for buckles, eyelets, and rivets in shoes, belts, bridles, plastic, canvas, cardboard, rubber fabrics, bags, horse tack, sandals, pet collars etc.
  • 【Non-slip and Cushioned Handles】 Ergonomic design, this punch plier has comfortable plastics coated handles for easy grip.
  • 【Must-have Puncher】 A must-have for any classroom, office, home, hobbyist, DIY or other different craft projects.

We are a group of review enthusiast who are working 24×7 to find great products which benefits the consumers. In case if you have not found right Leather Hole Punchers for you then you can email us and we will come back with additional list of best Leather Hole Punchers available online for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *