Best Long Yoga Mats reviews. Buy Long Yoga Mats online.

Last Updated

Are you looking for best Long Yoga Mats ? Are you wondering where to buy Long Yoga Mats ? If your answer is “Yes”, then you have come at right place. Here you will find best buying guide for Long Yoga Mats which will help you to make the right decision. This list has been prepared by us after testing top Long Yoga Mats so that we can give our readers only the best product. You can use this best Long Yoga Mats review to make the right purchase.

$39.95
$49.95
in stock
1 new from $39.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.99
in stock
1 new from $29.99
Amazon.com
$16.99
$18.38
in stock
1 new from $16.99
4 used from $12.74
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$28.99
in stock
1 new from $28.99
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 2, 2020 3:24 pm

Top 10 Best Long Yoga Mats

Aurorae Classic/Printed Extra Thick and Long 72" Premium Yoga Mat with Non Slip Rosin Included

$49.95
$39.95  in stock
1 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2020 3:24 pm

Features

  • 1/4" Thick, 72" Long, 24" Wide with Rising Moon Focal point Icon to help your Focus with Illuminating Colors
  • Our mats are Durable, Lightweight, Odorless and Easy to Care for/wash. Please make sure you read our yogi tips and care instructions that are printed on the back of our Aurorae paper wrapper.
  • Mats have been tested and Safe/Non Toxic. No Phthalates, Phenols, PAHS, Latex, Silicone or Rubber
  • Aurorae all-purpose yoga mats are for men, women and kids. At 72"x24" and 1/4" inch, it's great for Pilates or aerobics, outdoor activities like camping or fishing
  • We are a Small Family Business that works in the spirit of Yoga.Your Satisfaction is our Goal. 2 Year Guarantee. Check out our latest NEW Yoga Mat developments on Amazon: 1) Aurorae Exciting New PRO Natural Cork/Rubber non slip Yoga Mat. Made from Portuguese Cork and Natural Rubber 2) Aurorae Super Sized "ULTRA" Super Sized Extra Long 78"; Extra Wide 26" and 1/4" Thick for comfort and Safety. Non Slip Rosin and Carry Strap included with "ULTRA" Mat only
ALSO READ  Best Dish Racks Reviews.

IUGA Yoga Mat Non Slip Pro Series Eco Friendly Yoga Mats for Women with Free Carry Strap SGS Certified Material Odorless Lightweight and Extra Large Yoga Matt for Hot Yoga, Plates & Workout

$79.95
$69.95  in stock
1 new from $69.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2020 3:24 pm

Features

  • ULTIMATE GRIP – No Sliding and No Slipping: The polyurethane top layer away and absorbs for a Strong Grip and Slip-Free surface. Technology designed to keep you with Absolute Safety and always in place no matter what type of yoga you practice. It’s also perfect for all forms of yoga, especially Bikram, Vinyasa, Ashtanga and various types of Hot Yoga.
  • SGS CERTIFIED & ODORLESS MATERIAL: Unlike other natural rubber and PVC mats, there’s No Rubbery Smell when you take it out of the package. Not only that, the Material can also Keep odors at bay so that your mat always stays as fresh as the day you bought it.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT and DURABLE: There’s No Flaking, No Stretching or Falling Apart with our full-size Yoga Mats. Weighing in at 2.5 lbs, less than HALF the weight of traditional rubber yoga mats, thus it’s perfect for traveling or carrying it to and from the yoga studio.
  • 100% ECO FRIENDLY PRODUCTS: We believe in creating Eco-Friendly Products that are Friendly for your body, also Comfortable for your mind and spirit. Made of biodegradable and sustainably harvested tree rubber, therefore the mat is Completely Free from PVC, Latex and other Materials. We all know that breathing in unhealthy chemicals is hazardous to health and we always make sure it will never happen from our products!
  • COMFORTABLE WITHOUT COMPROMISING PERFORMANCE: IUGA Pro Yoga Mat is the optimal combination of Cushioning and Stability. The 5mm Cushion Base delivers comfort while providing a grounded feel to keep you stable and support you sturdily in every pose. For those who need more room to spread out, we have an Extra-Large Size (72”X26”) which will be IDEAL for them.

Mantra Style Luxe Pro 28 Yoga Workout Mat (28 X 76 X 6.5mm, Green) Long, X-Wide Non-Slip, Cushioned Support for Exercise, Workouts, Stretching Pilates - Thick, Lightweight, with Strap

$39.00  in stock
1 new from $39.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2020 3:24 pm

Features

  • All-Purpose Workout Mat – Ideal for Yoga, Pilates, home workouts, and general fitness, these exercise equipment mats give you better joint and muscle support.
  • Longer, Wider Size – These thick Yoga mats provide a wider, longer, and thicker cushioned surface to give you more room to stretch, balance, workout and get fit.
  • Safe, Non-Slip Comfort – Offering superior traction and stability, our non-slip yoga mats make it easier to balance, stretch, and pose without slipping or sliding around.
  • Indoor and Outdoor Versatility – Crafted with a dual layer of polyurethane and natural rubber, our PVC free exercise mats can be used at home, gym, studio or park.
  • Unbeatable Mantra Style Support – Our yoga accessories come backed by reliable quality assurance and customer service you can trust. Contact us with any questions.

Aurorae "Ultra Super Sized Extra Long 78"; Extra Wide 26" and 1/4" Thick for Comfort and Safety. Non Slip Rosin and Carry Strap Included. (Deep Blue)

$59.95
$49.95  in stock
1 new from $49.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2020 3:24 pm

Features

  • "Ultra" is Super Sized for Yogis that may need a little extra room on their mats. 78" long and 26" wide creates a wonderful space to practice on and keep you on your mat. Carry Strap and Non Slip Rosin Included .
  • Durable, Lightweight, Odorless and Easy to Care for. Care instructions are included with each mat. 2 Year Guarantee
  • This mat has been Tested and Approved by Intertek and are Safe, Non Toxic, Hypoallergenic, No Phthalates, Phenols or PAHS. Our Mats are made from a non toxic resin, free of rubber, silicone, latex and does not emit any toxic chemicals or gases.
  • Aurorae Yogi Tips are included with each mat. Tips will help prevent slipping as well as instruct best ways to care for your mat. If necessary use the Non Slip Rosin Bag that is included with each mat to absorb any perspiration and increase gripping power.
  • As a small family business we care about all our yogis and do our best to work in the Spirit of Yoga as your Satisfaction is our goal. Please feel free to contact us if you have any issue or need advice. "Remember This is your Yoga, Your Island of Peace and Traquility", "Illuminate Your Life"
ALSO READ  Best Whey Protein Powders.

arteesol Yoga mat All-Purpose Thick & Anti-Slip for All Kinds of Yoga, Pilates & Exercises (183" x 61" cm x 6mm Thick) (Blue)

$42.99
$40.99  in stock
1 new from $40.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2020 3:24 pm

Features

  • [Excellent Exercise Yoga Mat] - Arteesol all-purpose yoga mat is the best choice for all types of yoga, pilates and any other floor exercise! These exercise mats have perfect appearance and excellent quality, which can reveal your good taste. Some have newly upgraded laser carving pattern! Let's workout at home and gym with this extraodinary exercise mat!
  • [Upgrade 100% Anti-Slip] - The yoga mat has a non-slip wavy pattern on the reverse side and a 3D non-slip pattern on the front side. Made the workout mat has a higher safety factor without affecting its beauty! You don't have to worry about sliding even when you sweat, this outstanding exercise mat will accompany you every exercises from start to finish!
  • [High Density & Eco-Friendly & No smell] - TPE material has a higher density than NBR and PVC materials used in other yoga mats, making our mats for yoga have very good elasticity and will not make you feel too soft, protect your joints better! TPE material is an environmentally friendly material, durable and without smell, which makes the exercise mats as new as you just bought it even after long-term use!
  • [Easy to Clean & Carry with Strap] - Thanks to its moderate thickness, it can be easily folded and rolled up. When you are not using it, you can make it stand by the wall, put it under the bed or in closet. It has a strap which can be easily removed and installed, you can carry your exercise mat to park or gym! When you finished your exercise, you just need to use a wet towel wipe it lightly and it will get clean easily!
  • [One-Year Warranty] - Arteesol has always been aiming at customer satisfaction. Arteesol provide 365 days guarantee for every customer! If you find any quality problems during use, please feel free to contact us! We will provide you with satisfactory after-sales service!

Extra Wide and Extra Long 1/4'' Deluxe Yoga Mat - Black

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2020 3:24 pm

Features

  • Largest yoga mat on the market
  • Stretch out on a full 7 feet long by 3 feet wide
  • Safe to use without latex or phthalates
  • 1/4" thick superior padding
  • Textured, non-slip surface

TOPLUS Yoga Mat, Upgraded 1/4 inch Non-Slip Texture Pro Yoga Mat Eco Friendly Exercise & Workout Mat with Carrying Strap - for Yoga, Pilates and Floor Exercises (Blue)

$43.99  in stock
1 new from $43.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2020 3:24 pm

Features

  • UPGRADED ANTI-SKID DESIGN: This new TPE yoga mat has been upgraded with a non-slip texture for yoga, which requires anti-slip performance. Double layer structure coupled with a non-slip textured surface provides optimal grip without sacrificing comfort. This makes it suitable for many forms of Yoga.
  • PATENT PENDING NEW ECO FRIENDLY MATERIAL: The upgraded TOPLUS Yoga mat is mad with a patent pending new echo friendly material. It costs more to make, however it’s worth it when you compare it to the traditional non-green PVC, NBR and EVA yoga mats. TPE material offers the latest technological improvement over traditional yoga mats.
  • OPTIMUM THICKNESS: 6mm in thickness offers the most comfortable experience for all levels yoga. Most mats are either too thin or too thick. TOPLUS yoga mats are guaranteed to provide the optimal level of cushion and protection for your joints and knees while still allowing you to grip the floor for balance.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT & EASY CARRY: The TOPLUS yoga mat is light enough to carry to the gym or anywhere you want with the included carrying strap. DIMENSION: 72-inch x 24-inch x 6mm. Weight: 37oz
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: ONE-YEAR hassle free warranty for our yoga mat, if you have any questions or concerns, we welcome that you contact us via E-mail. Our mission is to provide you with an excellent shopping experience. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!
ALSO READ  Best Biking padded underwear review. Read this Biking padded underwear buyer guide first.

BalanceFrom Go Yoga All Purpose Anti-Tear Exercise Yoga Mat with Carrying Strap, Green

$18.38
$16.99  in stock
1 new from $16.99
4 used from $12.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2020 3:24 pm

Features

  • 71" long 24" wide ensures comfort for people of all shapes and sizes. With high density foam material, the 1/2'' thick premium mat comfortably cushions spine, hips, knees and elbows on hard floors
  • With double sided non-slip surfaces, BalanceFrom all-purpose premium exercise yoga mat comes with an excellent slip resistant advantage to prevent injuries
  • Exceptional resilience allow you to keep your balance during any exercise style. Moisture resistant Technology makes the mat to be easily washed with soap and water
  • Easy strapping and light weight feature are added to this mat for easy Transport and storage. BalanceFrom all-purpose premium exercise yoga mat is manufactured and sold exclusively by BalanceFrom Amazon store
  • A free yoga mat strap is included. All genuine BalanceFrom products are covered by a 100% BalanceFrom satisfaction guarantee and 2-year BalanceFrom Warranty. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority

Clever Yoga Mat BetterGrip Eco-Friendly with The Best Non-Slip and Durable TPE(6mm) – Comes with Our Special “Namaste” (Purple)

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2020 3:24 pm

Features

  • EXTRA THICK YOGA MAT FOR A BETTER WORK OUT: The BetterGrip Yoga Mat is designed to give you the most comfortable yoga experience possible. The extra thick 6mm mat protects joints without compromising support or stability. No more sore knees and elbows. Ideal for use on hardwood floors. And at 72" long x 25 1/4" wide it's a large yoga mat suitable for short and tall yogis alike
  • GRIPPY NOT SLIPPY: wide yoga mat has reversible non-slip surfaces so you can perform any movement with confidence. Wavy underside stops workout mat from sliding on floor. The subtly textured surface prevents hands and feet from slipping out of position so you can hold poses no matter how vigorous your practice gets. Perfect for hot yoga, pilates mat, meditation or stretching mat. Lightweight (2 lbs) and easy to carry to your yoga studio or fitness club with other yoga accessories
  • ORDER TODAY, RISK FREE: We love our customers! Our mission is to bring you the best yoga products on the market so you can get the most out of your personal yoga journey. That's why we offer our special "Namaste" warranty. In the unlikely event you're not 100% happy with your purchase, we'll send you a free replacement or give you a full refund, no questions asked! ONLY Clever Yoga Club offers this warranty with authentic Clever Yoga products!
  • 100% NON-TOXIC AND SAFE TO USE: We believe in creating premium quality eco friendly products that are safe for your body, mind and spirit. The yoga mat is made from TPE foam and is free from PVC, phthalates, silicone, latex and other toxic materials. Be kind to your body knowing you aren't breathing in harmful chemicals next time you're doing downward dog. Please also treat the yoga mat with care and don't expose it to extreme temperatures like a car on a hot day
  • DESIGNED TO WITHSTAND THE TOUGHEST (AND SWEATIEST) OF SESSIONS: This durable sports and fitness mat will hold up to the wear and tear of regular practice. Constructed using anti tear technology, it won't rip, shred or stretch with use. The closed-cell surface locks out germs, dirt, and moisture to keep bacteria and stinky odors at bay. Easy to wipe clean

YogaAccessories (TM) Extra Long 1/4'' Deluxe Yoga Mat - Black

$28.99  in stock
1 new from $28.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2020 3:24 pm

Features

  • Dimensions: 84'' x 24'' x 1/4''
  • Extra thick (1/4''), weighs 3.6 lbs
  • Phthalate free inks and dyes
  • Extremely durable, latex and heavy metal free
  • Perfect for taller yoga practitioners

I am sure this Long Yoga Mats buying guide must have answered all your questions. It will be easy for you to make the decision about which Long Yoga Mats to buy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *