Best Personalized Dog Collars online.

Last Updated

Best Personalized Dog Collars – Update April 2021

Our team is spending hundreds of hours in selecting best Personalized Dog Collars for you. We only select bestselling Personalized Dog Collars online so that you get best return for your money.

We select 3 type of Personalized Dog Collars so it meets need of all type of consumers.

1) Cheap Personalized Dog Collars.
2) Affordable Personalized Dog Collars.
3) Expensive Personalized Dog Collars.

We strongly advice that you read our top 10 Personalized Dog Collars reviews so you can select the one that suites you best. We also put great effort in finding advantages of Personalized Dog Collars so only best product are recommend on our site.

We always put our 100% in whatever we recommend.

Last updated on December 7, 2020 3:59 am

Top 10 Personalized Dog Collars reviews in 2021

Personalized Dog Collar with Custom Hi-Def Stacked Text and Art, an Embroidered Dog Collar Alternative - Available in 7 Sizes & 21 Colors

$10.95  in stock
1 new from $10.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 7, 2020 3:59 am

Features

  • PERSONALIZED DOG COLLAR - Add your dogs name, phone number, address, extra number, or be creative and add any text you want to your ID Dog Collar. Maximum of 24 characters. PLUS, now you can add an artistic icon to further personalize your collar.
  • EMBROIDERED DOG COLLARS - This alternative to embroidery is preferable for many reasons including: no frayed or pulled threads, hi-def clear designs, dozens of colors, smooth surface is perfect for active dogs, and IT SIMPLY LASTS LONGER
  • MADE IN THE USA - Personalized Dog Gear is made from start to finish by skilled US workers in Greensboro NC. Our team makes the entire collar from design through inks and printing, then to sewing, packaging, and shipping. Even our customer service is US based.This customized dog collar is backed by the Yellow Dog Design Guarantee. Covered no matter what, even if chewed
  • COMPUTER GENERATED - The personalization is NOT EMBROIDERED and is actually part of the collar itself and WILL NOT come off. It's not a sticker, decal, or other superficial application. It is better than an embroidered dog collar and can even go in the wash.
  • SIZING - This dog collar will fit dogs with neck sizes from 8 to 28 inches, and is available in widths from 3/8" to 1". Use the size helper in the images to the left and then click CUSTOMIZE NOW to choose your size
ALSO READ  Best Yugioh Structure Deck Reviews.

Blueberry Pet Essentials 22 Colors Classic Dog Collar, Baby Pink, X-Small, Neck 8"-11", Nylon Collars for Dogs

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 7, 2020 3:59 am

Features

  • Neck 8"-11", Width 3/8",Size X-Small; The collar does not stretch itself, please make sure leave ONLY 2 fingers between collar and dog neck. A properly fitting collar and harness won't leave any room for your dog to chew. The collar is not for tie out. NEVER leave your dog unattended with a collar on
  • Blueberry Pet is perfecting product lines. Classic collection products will be becoming part of Essentials by Blueberry Pet.
  • This collar is a single product. Its matching leash (B00HRQGP40) /harness (B01N0PXEPI) sold separately
  • Nylon fabric with high density webbing to add durability; Those buckles are made from ecofriendly plastic. The metal D ring is chrome coated to add durability
  • All pictures are taken with our production samples from a size of Medium; Please measure your pets carefully for making the right purchase. Always look at the size chart for the recommended weight range to confirm the size

Personalized Dog Collar, Custom Embroidered Pet Name and Phone Number 4 Adjustable Sizes Quick Release Buckle and D-Ring

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 7, 2020 3:59 am

Features

  • Durably made with high quality nylon, non-corrosive D-ring & a secure side-release buckle.Double-sided reflective stitching increases nighttime visibility to keep your dog safe and secure during evening or early morning walks.
  • Your dog's name and phone number will be stitched into the collar permanently for long lasting identification.When you want to go on a vacation the ID collar is the best choice for your pet.
  • 5 collar colors and 10 embroidery thread color options. For threads it is best to use a contrasting color to the nylon.  If you choose a dark nylon then go with a light colored thread.  If you choose a light colored nylon then go with a dark thread.
  • 4 adjustable collar sizes:X-Small (Adjustable Length 8.5"-12" ), Small(Adjustable Length 10"-15" ),Medium(Adjustable Length 12"-19" ),Large(Adjustable Length 14.5"-23" )
  • To order click "Customized Now“. Then follow the easy ORDERING INSTRUCTION image on the product page to place an order.Personalized items are not returnable if you text your customized information wrong by mistake.  Be sure to double check size and spellings.

Custom Catch Personalized Dog Collar - Engraved Soft Leather in XS, Small, Medium or Large Size, ID Collar, No Pet Tags or Embroidered Names

$11.95  in stock
1 new from $11.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 7, 2020 3:59 am

Features

  • PERSONALIZED DOG COLLAR – Engraved leather collar with name, phone, or other text of your choice
  • COOL TEXT STYLES – CLICK “CUSTOMIZE” ON THE RIGHT TO VIEW YOUR OPTIONS
  • BONE, HEART OR PAW DESIGNS - No additional cost
  • (XS) X Small Dog Collar: 8.5”-11” Neck Measurement, (S) Small Dog Collar: 11.5”-14” Neck Measurement, (M) Medium Dog Collar: 14.5”-17.5” Neck Measurement, (L) Large Dog Collar: 18”-22” Neck Measurement
  • 100% guaranteed quality – we are confident you will be pleased with your new, durable, dog id collar!
ALSO READ  Best Cat Toys review.

Reflective Personalized Dog Collar with Pet Name Phone Number Address Adjustable Size (XS S M L)

$13.85  in stock
1 new from $13.85
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 7, 2020 3:59 am

Features

  • 2-3 weeks delivery (not 2-3 months, the estimated delivery date is inaccurate)
  • Dog Collar with Name Plate - We use the laser to engrave your unique text on the buckle. Click "Customize Now" yellow button to choose Collar Color, Size (the leash is optional), input your Pet Name, Address, Phone Number
  • 4 Size - XS(10"-15"L 0.6"W), S(10"-15"L 1"W), M(12"-19"L 1"W), L(14"-22"L 1"W). Color Matching Leash(47" long and 1" wide with 2 handles)
  • If your puppy is around 5-10 lbs, XS size is recommended, small and light weight
  • Reflective threads ensure that the dog will be seen at night by approaching vehicles. The quick-release buckle is designed to be quickly and conveniently opened in most emergency situations

Buttonsmith Camo Dog Collar - Fadeproof Permanently Bonded Printing, Military Grade Rustproof Buckle, Resistant to Odors & Mildew, Choice of 6 Sizes, Made in The USA

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 7, 2020 3:59 am

Features

  • PERSONALIZED WITH YOUR DOG’S INFORMATION: Add any text you want, including your dog’s name, your phone number, an address, or be creative. Our premium personalization permanently bonds the color and information onto the collar, so it won’t wear off, become ragged like embroidery, or get lost as tags sometimes do. Personalized information will be repeated along the length of the collar.
  • STRONGER DURABLE WEBBING: We use a top quality polyester webbing made in the USA just for us rather than the nylon used by most of our competitors because polyester repels water, is rot and mildew resistant, doesn’t stretch like nylon when wet, and is 5x more abrasion-resistant than nylon.
  • HIGHEST QUALITY BUCKLE: We use Duraflex acetal buckles rather than more common nylon or metal buckles. Acetal buckles have higherr tensile strength than nylon, resist moisture better, and perform better under freezing or arid conditions. We chose acetal over metal because metal corrodes in salt water, creating problems when dogs go swimming (as they often do here in the Pacific Northwest). Duraflex buckles are considered among the best buckles in the world & are used by the US military.
  • DO NOT USE FOR TIE OUT: No collar configured like this should be used to tie a pet out to a fixed object.
  • MADE IN THE USA: We design & produce the collars in our shop in downtown Carnation, Washington, using 100% US-made materials. Every piece of our collars from the webbing and thread to the buckles and D-rings are made by American workers.

LovelyDog Embroidered Personalized Dog ID Collar, 4 Adjustable Sizes: Extra-Small, Small, Medium, Large with Dog Name Phone#, Reflective Pet Pink Dog Collars for Boy & Girl Dogs, X XS M L XL

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 7, 2020 3:59 am

Features

  • Please click the button see all buying options, then click customize now, you will require to provide customization.
  • Our reflective dog Collar is embroidered with your dog’s Name & Phone number. The embroidery is permanently stitched into the collar for strength and long-lasting durability. This collar has everything you need: durability, safety, and customization
  • 4 adjustable collar sizes: extra-small(5/8 wide by 7.510), small (5/8 inch wide by 12-16 inches adjustable length), Medium (3/4 inch wide by 14.5-20 inches adjustable length), large (1 inch wide by 18-26 inches adjustable length)
  • When customizing your collar, Please enter: (1) Collar Color: Blue, Black, pink, teal, green; (2) Collar Size: X-Small, Small, Medium, or Large; (3) Collar text: pet Name and phone number - 25 characters Max. When finished customizing collar, click ADD TO CART
  • Puppy

Joytale Personalized Dog Collar with Engraved Slide on ID Tags,Custom Reflective Collars for Small Medium Large Dogs,Hot Pink

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 7, 2020 3:59 am

Features

  • Premium Reflective Nylon - This customized dog collar is made of high quality nylon fabric, strong and durable for small medium and large pullers. The effective reflective stitching is very safe for dog night walking and sports
  • Soft Padded & Comfy - The collar is padded with soft Neoprene and no worries on irritating your furry friends. It allows your pets to playing freely and comfortable.
  • Stainless Steel Nameplate - The slide on dog id tags are fixed outside of the collars, and there are up to 4 lines for your personalized information, such as dog name, owner phone numbers, address, microchipped ID and so on. It's sturdy on dog collars and it will work well to prevent pet loss.
  • Laser Etched & Non-Toxic - All customized texts are engraved by laser, they are clear and readable. The quick release buckle is created by BPA free ABS plastic, strong and tough.
  • Select Size Properly - Various Size - XS - 5/8"x(10-12"); S - 3/4"x(12-16") ; M - 1.0"x(14-20"); L - 1.0"x(16-24").Ideal personalized dog collars for small medium large boys & girls. Select the size by click "Customize Now" button. Please take measurement of your dog's neck circumference before order placed.
ALSO READ  Best Decarboxylator Reviews.

QQPETS Dog Collar Personalized Soft Comfortable Adjustable Collars for Small Medium Large Dogs Outdoor Training Walking Running (M, Little Daisies)

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 7, 2020 3:59 am

Features

  • 【PRETTY PATTERN DESIGN】Fresh and sweet little daisies designed make your pet charming and easy to find, instead of just the basic black or red collars you see everywhere else. Lively and lovely design concept is great for your love dog.
  • 【CONVENIENT AND EASY】Quick-release buckle allows for easy to put on and take off.
  • 【SUPERIOR MATERIAL】 Made of high density polyester, which imparts softness and durability to the product. The buckles are made of eco-friendly plastic. Made with Zinc Alloy coated D-ring to add durability and will not rust.
  • 【MORE COMFORTABLE AND SAFER】Plastic clip closure and heavy duty D-rings are designed for added security. The straps are adjustable to provide maximum comfort and reliable fit, can be adjusted for all kinds of dog shapes, perfect for small, medium and large dog.
  • 【SHOWING PICTURES】All pictures are taken with our production samples from a size of Medium (Width 4/5", Neck 12.9"-21.6"). Please measure your pets carefully to make a safe and fit purchase. Always look at the size chart for the recommended neck girth and weight range to confirm the size.

Personalized Premium Dog Collar with Metal Clasp - Available 20 Colors + Multiple Sizes, Horizontal Text Personalization

$19.95  in stock
1 new from $19.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 7, 2020 3:59 am

Features

  • PERSONALIZED PREMIUM DOG COLLAR - Add any text you want, some ideas include your dogs name, your phone #, an address, 2 phone #s, or be creative on this ID Dog Collar. Maximum of 24 characters. PLUS, add an artistic icon for some personality
  • MADE IN THE USA - This name dog collar is manufactured from start to finish by Yellow Dog Design Inc in Greensboro NC. They make it and we'll handle all of the shipping and service. We appreciate your support of US based businesses
  • HI-DEF DESIGN - This dog collar is completely computer generated and integrated with the fabric. It WILL NOT come off. It's not a sticker, decal, or other superficial application. This production process creates a crystal clear finished product that will POP on the collar
  • PREMIUM DOG COLLAR - This premium custom dog collar features all weather nickel plated hardware. Including a patented metal clasp, sturdy d-ring for leash attachment, and metal keeper to prevent resizing while on the dog. As with all metal please use caution in corrosive environments such as salt water

We are a group of review enthusiast who are working 24×7 to find great products which benefits the consumers. In case if you have not found right Personalized Dog Collars for you then you can email us and we will come back with additional list of best Personalized Dog Collars available online for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *