Best Plasma Cutters online.

Last Updated

Best Plasma Cutters – Update April 2021

Our team is spending hundreds of hours in selecting best Plasma Cutters for you. We only select bestselling Plasma Cutters online so that you get best return for your money.

We select 3 type of Plasma Cutters so it meets need of all type of consumers.

1) Cheap Plasma Cutters.
2) Affordable Plasma Cutters.
3) Expensive Plasma Cutters.

We strongly advice that you read our top 10 Plasma Cutters reviews so you can select the one that suites you best. We also put great effort in finding advantages of Plasma Cutters so only best product are recommend on our site.

We always put our 100% in whatever we recommend.

Last updated on April 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Top 10 Plasma Cutters reviews in 2021

Plasma Cutter, Dual Voltage 115/230V 40A plasma cutting machine, Inverter Metal Plasma Cutter Max Cutting Thickness 10mm (HYC45D 115/230V)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • ✌ 40A Plasma Cutter, Dual voltage 115/230v High frequency 50/60Hz, 45Amps up Power breaker is suggested. 40Amps cutting current, High frequency arc starting, Quality cutting thickness 6mm, Severance cutting thickness 10mm@65PSI 40A 230V
  • ✌ Very good to cut car steel (frame), Very light weight and compact design, Adopt Latest IGBT inverter technology, Easy cut stainless steel, Alloy Steel, Mild Steel, 2mm thin Copper, 4mm Aluminum, It is High frequency touch metal arc starting
  • ✌ Input voltage is 115/230v, Max current is 35Amps under 115V clean cutting thickness 4mm @65PSI 35A 115V. Max 40Amps under 230V, Clean cutting thickness 8mm@65PSI 40A 230V 45A up Power breaker is suggested.
  • ✌ Function, Machine with current LED display, 115/230V power lamp, Current knob, Time for post air can be adjust. Duty cycle 60% in 40A, 100% in 30Amps, Maybe the cutting arc not stable if the air less or over the range. We suggest air pressure 65PSI (0.6Mpa), You can get reading from air gauge which come with machine.
  • ✌Three years warranty for this plasma cutter only, torch and consumables are not included. Hynade is high level brand at welding field. We focus on welding business more than 20 years. Also we have a service team in American.
ALSO READ  Best Car batteries reviews. Buy Car batteries online.

Lotos LTP5000D 50Amp Non-Touch Pilot Arc Plasma Cutter, Dual Voltage 110V/220V, 1/2 Inch Clean Cut, Brown

$448.00
$418.89  in stock
2 new from $418.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • ★ NON-TOUCH PILOT ARC PLASMA CUTTER: efficiently cuts though rough, painted, and rusty surfaces and produces minimal slag. Pilot arc technology allows you to cut without touching the tip to the metal. Better cutting quality and longer consumable life.
  • ★ SAFE AND AT LOW COST: compact plasma cutter has a handle for portability and uses non-hazardous compressed air to cut stainless steel, alloy steel, mild steel, copper, and aluminum.
  • ★ THE COMPATIBLE CONSUMABLES SETS for this BROWN Color LTP5000D Plasma Cutter are "PCS22" or "PCS33". Please search "Lotos PCS22" or "Lotos PCS33"; ★ NOT compatible with Lotos PCON40 or PCON90 Consumables Sets or any other third part consumables set
  • ★ OUTPUT & PERFORMANCE: 10-50 A DC output, 1/2” ideal clean cut and 3/4” maximum severance cut under 220/240V. 10-35A DC output, 1/3" ideal clean cut and 2/5" maximum severance cut under 110/120V. SUITABLE CUTTING for Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Mild Steel, Copper, Aluminum, etc. Uses non-hazardous compressed air to cut, safe and at low cost.
  • ★ SETUP WITHIN 1 MIN: The pre-installed NPT 1/4” industry type D plug and air filter regulator allows you to quick connect to your air compressor by using the stand coupler existing on your air compressor. The whole machine can be setup quickly within 1 min.

LOTOS LT5000D 50A Air Inverter Plasma Cutter Dual Voltage 110/220VAC 1/2" Clean Cut

$335.00
$285.00  in stock
3 new from $285.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • ★ Air PLASMA CUTTER: SUITABLE CUTTING for Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Mild Steel, Copper, Aluminum, etc. Uses non-hazardous compressed air to cut, safe and at low cost.
  • ★ SAFE AND AT LOW COST: compact plasma cutter has a handle for portability and uses non-hazardous compressed air to cut stainless steel, alloy steel, mild steel, copper, and aluminum.
  • ★ THE COMPATIBLE CONSUMABLES SETS for this BROWN Color LT5000D Plasma Cutter are "LCS22" or "LCS33". Please search "Lotos LCS22" or "Lotos LCS33"; ★ It CANNOT compatible with Lotos LCOn20, LCON40 or LCON90 Consumables Sets or any other third part consumables set
  • ★ SETUP WITHIN 1 MIN: The pre-installed NPT 1/4” industry type D plug and air filter regulator allows you to quick connect to your air compressor by using the stand coupler existing on your air compressor. The whole machine can be setup quickly within 1 min.
  • ★ OUTPUT & PERFORMANCE: 10-50 A DC output, 1/2” ideal clean cut and 3/4” maximum severance cut under 220/240V. 10-35A DC output, 1/3" ideal clean cut and 2/5" maximum severance cut under 110/120V. Engine Power : Electric (AC)

Plasma Cutter, CUT50 50 Amp 110V/220V ±15% Dual Voltage AC-DC IGBT Cutting Machine With LCD Display And Accessories Tools

$210.99  in stock
3 new from $199.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • 【High Quality】Cut-50 50AMP plasma cutter is made of high quality components, By adopting the most Advanced inverter technical of switch power, as well as the Product life and work efficiency are increased by 30% than ordinary machines, smooth cutting surface,Permanent supply of high quality consumables(CORAL)
  • 【Portable Design】 Compact plasma cutting machine with LCD digital display and equipped with a portable handle,It is very convenient to operate and carry.Long term supply of consumables.
  • 【Dual Voltage】This plasma cutter can automatically adapt to switch input power of 90V-260V(110V-220V), Plug and play in different environments, no external conversion plug required
  • 【Application】 this is a Professional Plasma Cutter, Which Is Widely Used For Cutting Stainless Steel, Alloy Steel, Mild Steel, Copper And Other Color Metal Materials, Cutting thickness is 1-20mm, effective cutting thickness 10mm
  • 【Quality Assurance】 We are a factory! we have 12 years professional production experience of plasma cutter, 3-year warranty, please be assured to buy.please submit registration form on our website.

PRIMEWELD CUT60 60Amp Non-Touch Pilot Arc PT60 Torch Plasma Cutter 110V/220V Dual Voltage 3 Year Warranty

$675.00  in stock
1 new from $675.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • CUT60 PILOT ARC 3 year warranty 7 day per week support in USA
  • PT60 blowback cutting torch WITH EURO CENTRAL CONNECTION
  • Blow-back start technology, Pilot Arc
  • 60% duty cycle at 60amps, 110/220 with adapter
  • Continuous Pilot Arc enables you to cut expanded, rusted, painted metals

Plasma Cutter FC350 115V 35A Plasma Cutting Machine 5mm Clean Cut 8mm Servance Cut (Yellow)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • This is 35Amps plasma cutter, FC350 115V, It is air inverter technology 50/60Hz and 8mm severance max cutting thickness, quality cutting thickness is 5mm. this plasma cutter is high frequency need to touch metal get arc starting. We suggest pilot arc function If you like do not touch metal to get arc starting.
  • Input voltage 115V, power lamp show the voltage 115V at front panel, 115V lighting up when connect machine to 115V power source, In this case the user easy knows what the kinds of power source connecting to machine. Please do not connect this machine to 230V, machine will explode if connect to 230V
  • Cutting Thickness: this plasma cutter easy cut all metals especially stainless steel. Quality cutting thickness for steel is 4mm#65PSI(0.65Mpa) 115V 35Amps, Max cutting thickness 8mm#65PSI 115V 35Amps. The capacitor in machine will explode if you connect it to 220V power source.
  • Quality accessories, We only producing high quality machine and supplying quality accessories. 4m PT31 cutting torch coming with machine, earth clamp with 2 meters lead, 2 pcs torch electrodes, 2 pcs tip. 2 meters air hose, 1 set air regulator with air gauge. Machine come with 110V power plug.
  • Two years warranty for this plasma cutting machine. Free service in American if machine getting any problem within 2 years (it is not include accessories, they are consumables)

Non-Touch Pilot Arc Plasma Cutter 50 Amp DC Inverter Metal Cutting Machine, Automatic Dual Voltage 110/220V Red

$285.99  in stock
1 new from $285.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • 50 Amp Pilot Arc Plasma Cutter - The pilot arc cutting torch can effectively cut through rough, painted and rusted surfaces and produce the least slag. The pilot arc technology allows you to cut without touching the metal. So it provides a better cutting quality and longer life for consumables.
  • 12mm Cutting Thickness - The non-contact plasma cutting machine cuts up to 1/2", simple operation and smooth cutting surface. Suitable for cutting carbon steel, stainless steel, copper, iron, alloy, aluminum, painted metal and mild metal etc.Can be widely used at automotive, ducting work, repair & maintenance, metal processing, manufacture, site work etc
  • DC Inverter Cutting Machine - Because of the inverter switch power, the dimensions and weight of main transformer has reduced substantially and the efficiency has increased by 30%.
  • Dual Voltage 110/220V - Auto-voltage automatically adapts to 110-220V input power.
  • Safty Protection - CE CERTIFIED. Over-heat, over-pressure, over-current and IP21 level protection. A face mask can prevent you from hurting while working.
ALSO READ  Buy Snow projector lights online. Best Snow projector lights reviews for you.

TOOLIOM Plasma Cutter TL-50C, 50Amp Non-Touch Pilot Air Plasma Cutter Inverter DC Digital Display IGBT Portable Cutting Machine 110V / 220V Dual Voltage

$269.99  in stock
1 new from $269.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • Non-Touch pilot ARC: Efficiently cuts though rough, painted, and rusty surfaces. Cut without touching the tip to the metal. Better cutting quality and longer consumable life.
  • Powerful: Up to 50A output current can cut up to 31/64 inch (12.0mm) plate.
  • Equipped with digital display and alarm LED, read the output welding current.
  • Multi application: Plasma cutter is widely used for cutting stainless steel, alloy steel, mild steel, copper and other color metal materials.
  • Dual voltage input design: Plasma cutter can be plugged into 110(120)V / 220(230)V dual voltage using(Automatic fitting).

PrimeWeld 50A Air Inverter Plasma Cutter, Portable Plasma Cutting Machine, Premium and Rugged Plasma Cutter Kit, Automatic Dual Voltage 110V/220V AC with Plasma Torch, 1/2" Clean Cut, CUT50D

$289.00  in stock
1 new from $289.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • THE ULTIMATE PLASMA CUTTER - When precision metalwork cuts matter. As one of our customers said, “It will do the job very well I have had mine for almost three years and it's been very reliable.” Our 50 Amp Digital Air Inverter Plasma Cutter handles cuts up to 1/2" (Max Severance Thickness: 3/4") with ease. Designed for both demanding industrial and construction work, or home and hobby use.
  • MAKES THE PRECISION CUTS YOU NEED - With your Prime Weld Plasma Cutter, you can cut stainless steel, alloy steel, mild steel, copper aluminum, and other metal materials without breaking a sweat. Have limited outlets? No problem. The diversity between 110v and 220v has you covered.
  • TRULY PORTABLE - If you need a portable Plasma Cutter that makes moving from project to project a breeze at a price that won’t break the bank, this is it. As another happy Amazon customer said, “For the price this plasma cutter is amazing…” Add our Plasma Cutter to your cart today and experience our high-quality product craftsmanship for yourself.
  • DESIGNED BY PROFESSIONALS - If you are serious about getting the job done, PRIMEWELD is a brand you can trust backed by our fanatical customer service. Our high-quality Plasma Cutters are perfect for metalwork jobs of all shapes and sizes, and our optimized design is based on state-of-the-art MOSFET transistors.
  • RELIABILITY + THREE YEAR WARRANTY - Don’t settle for cheap imitations. Our Plasma Cutter is highly reliable and backed by solid customer reviews. Add this to your cart now and have full peace of mind knowing that your Plasma Cutter order today is backed by our solid 3 year warranty

We are a group of review enthusiast who are working 24×7 to find great products which benefits the consumers. In case if you have not found right Plasma Cutters for you then you can email us and we will come back with additional list of best Plasma Cutters available online for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *