Best Queen Sheet Sets review.

Post Contents

Last Updated

Top 10 Queen Sheet Sets Reviews – Update April 2021

If your answer to any of the below question is “Yes” then keep reading the post.

1) Are you looking to buy Queen Sheet Sets online?

2) Do you want cheap and affordable Queen Sheet Sets?

3) Want to see bestselling Queen Sheet Sets in 2021?

You have come at the right place, we reviewz24 team is working 24×7 selecting best Queen Sheet Sets for our readers. We not only study advantages of Queen Sheet Sets but also look at its negative side and then develop a list of top 10 Queen Sheet Sets which you can buy with confidence.

We have developed an intelligent algorithm with the help of which we analyse Queen Sheet Sets reviews and on the basis of that we come up with the top 10 list of Queen Sheet Sets, in this list you will get top 10 products which we have filtered from hundreds of Queen Sheet Sets available online.

Our team has experience of many years in reviewing online products and filter the best from them.

$22.54
$24.50
in stock
1 new from $24.50
2 used from $22.54
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$30.33
$32.97
in stock
3 new from $32.97
4 used from $30.33
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.99
in stock
1 new from $29.99
1 used from $27.59
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$40.99
in stock
1 new from $40.99
1 used from $32.71
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on August 6, 2020 6:55 pm

Best Queen Sheet Sets reviews in 2021

SONORO KATE Bed Sheet Set Super Soft Microfiber 1800 Thread Count Luxury Egyptian Sheets 16-Inch Deep Pocket Wrinkle and Hypoallergenic-4 Piece(Queen Dark Grey)

$24.50
$22.54  in stock
1 new from $24.50
2 used from $22.54
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2020 6:55 pm

Features

  • Queen Size Luxury 4pc Bed Sheets Set - 1 flat sheet 90"x102", 1 fitted sheet 60"x80"x16",2 pillowcases 20"x30".Deep pockets that fit mattresses up to 16" deep with elastic around the fitted sheet. These sheets grip and fit better than any other sheet set! Bed sheet set is designed to fit nearly all mattresses with a depth that does not exceed 16". With added stretch and durable elastic the fitted sheet is designed to stay snug and fitted to your mattress.
  • HIGHEST QUALITY WORKMANSHIP: Made with 1800 Series Ultra-Soft Double Brushed microfiber fabric, these ultra-plush sheets are woven with the finest craftsmanship. Fabulous selection of colors will make your bedroom look like it belongs in a magazine
  • EASY CARE – Our luxury sheets are resistant to fading, staining, shrinking, and wrinkles! They are machine washable in cold water and dry quickly on tumble! They are more durable than cotton sheets. Plus, they’re hypoallergenic.
  • RETURN AT ANY TIME - We accept any reason, any time of return, no matter a day, a month, a year, or even longer. As long as you are not satisfied, you can choose to return products. This is our confidence in product quality and commitment to customers.

Utopia Bedding Bed Sheet Set - 4 Piece Queen Bedding - Soft Brushed Microfiber Fabric - Shrinkage & Fade Resistant - Easy Care (Queen, Grey)

$19.95  in stock
1 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2020 6:55 pm

Features

  • BED SHEET SET - Queen size 4-piece bed sheet set comprising of 1 flat sheet measuring 90 by 102 inches with a 2 inches self-hem, 1 fitted sheet measuring 60 by 80 inches with a 15 inches box and 2 pillowcases measuring 20 by 30 inches each with a 4 inches hem
  • BRUSHED MICROFIBER - Brushed microfiber fabric makes the sheet set exceptionally soft
  • SMOOTH AND COMFORTABLE - The smooth feel of the sheet is very cozy which keeps you cool during summers and warm during winters
  • SHRINK AND FADE RESISTANT - The microfiber material is processed to make it resistant to shrinkage and fading which adds to the longevity of the set by keeping it in great condition
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS - Machine wash cold (up to 40°C); do not bleach; tumble dry or iron on normal temperature
ALSO READ  Top and Best Men's Omega Watches reviews.

Mellanni Bed Sheet Set - Brushed Microfiber 1800 Bedding - Wrinkle, Fade, Stain Resistant - Hypoallergenic - 4 Piece (Queen, White)

$32.97
$30.33  in stock
3 new from $32.97
4 used from $30.33
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2020 6:55 pm

Features

  • FEEL THE DIFFERENCE - Sleep better and wake up each morning feeling refreshed and full of energy. Silky soft, most comfortable and luxurious bed sheets you can find. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest room, kids room, RV, vacation home. Great gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas.
  • Queen Size Luxury 4pc Bed Sheets Set - 1 flat sheet 102"x90", 1 fitted sheet 80"x60", 2 pillowcases 20"x30". Deep pocket fitted sheet with elastic all around (not just the corners, like other sheets). Fits mattresses up to 16"
  • EASY CARE - Fade, stain, shrink and wrinkle resistant. Machine wash in cold. Dries quick on tumble dry low. More durable than cotton.
  • HIGHEST QUALITY BRUSHED MICROFIBER - Made of the highest quality microfiber and workmanship so you know it LASTS! Fabulous selection of colors will make your bedroom look like it belongs in a magazine
  • LIFETIME MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE - Mellanni is a different kind of company that prides itself in providing the absolute best customer service in the industry. If for any reason you decide that this bed sheet set is not for you, send 1 simple email and receive a 100% money-back refund, absolutely no questions asked (in fact, you don't even have to return the set)

Danjor Linens 6 Piece Hotel Luxury Soft 1800 Series Premium Bed Sheets Set, Deep Pockets, Hypoallergenic, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant Bedding Set(Queen, Taupe)

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
1 used from $27.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2020 6:55 pm

Features

  • LIMITED TIME FREE BONUS: Our Luxury 6pc Sheet Set includes 2 BONUS PILLOWCASES free with purchase for a total of 4 Pillowcases! But the value doesn’t stop there; unlike our competitors Our Fitted sheet is FULLY ELASTICIZED to ensure a secure fit with DEEP POCKETS (up to 16inch) to fit todays mattresses! 6pc Queen sheet set Includes: (1) Flat Sheet 102"x90", (1)Fitted Sheet 80"x60", (4) Pillowcases 20"x30"
  • 5 STAR HOTEL BEDDING EXPERIENCE: Luxuriously soft & Remarkably Durable our Hotel Style Sheet Set is crafted from ULTRA SOFT and ULTRA DURABLE microfiber fibers! Our proprietary weaving process creates a fabric that is softer and more breathable than 100% Cotton. Designed exclusively to not fade with washings!
  • HYPOALLERGENIC, WRINKLE & FADE RESISTANT: Our Hypo Allergenic Bedding Set is constructed from tightly woven fabric that repels dust mites and makes this an ideal solution for Allergy sufferes. EASY TO CARE FOR, MACHINE WASHABLE.
  • DON’T SETTLE FOR CHEAP IMITATION: There may be cheaper alternatives offered online but our Top Selling Quality Bedding is made with the HIGHEST QUALITY FABRIC so you know it lasts! Made from 100% Double Brushed Microfiber fabric for OPTIMAL SOFTNESS YOU CAN SEE AND FEEL! Shop Confidently- ALL of OUR products are backed with a LIFETIME WARRANTY included free with purchase!
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY & NO RISK PURCHASE: Just try our products and if you don’t absolutely love them let us know and we will refund your purchase price NO QUESTIONS ASKED! We are so confident you will love our products like our other 5-star reviewers! You will be amazed at the customer service you receive after the sale! You have nothing to lose so ORDER NOW and consider buying an extra set for your loved ones. Makes the perfect gift for any occasion!

Queen Size Sheet Set - 4 Piece - Hotel Luxury Bed Sheets - Extra Soft - Deep Pockets - Easy Fit - Breathable & Cooling - Wrinkle Free - Comfy – Light Blue Bed Sheets – Queens Baby Blue– 4 PC

$35.99
$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2020 6:55 pm

Features

  • 4 PIECE BED SHEET SET: 2 pillow cases and a flat sheet and fitted sheet. Flat Sheet (102”x 90”) Fitted Sheet (80”x 60”) 2 Pillow Cases (20” x 30”).
  • DEEP POCKETS/ EASY FIT: They fit mattresses up to around 16 inches deep. If your mattress is smaller than 16 inches it will fit just fine. A lot of mattresses are pretty big these days and we feel this is a good universal size that fits most mattresses.
  • FEEL THE DIFFERENCE: If you're looking for very soft sheets you have found them! They're breathable, cool and super silky soft. The comfort of these sheets will have you coming back! They're softer than egyptian cotton and organic cotton sheets! Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest room, kids room, RV, vacation home. Great gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas.
  • HIGHEST QUALITY BRUSHED MICROFIBER: A lighter difference. A softer , finer touch. These are made of the highest quality double brushed microfiber yarns. The virtually weightless wonder of CGK Unlimited sheets will have you coming back for more. Linger in your dreams.
  • GREAT SHEETS FOR THE PRICE! These are some of the softest and most affordable sheets you’ll ever find. They are way softer than most Egyptian cotton sheets and at a fraction of the cost.

400-Thread-Count 100% Cotton Sheet Pure White Queen-Sheets Set, 4-Piece Long-staple Combed Cotton Best-Bedding Sheets For Bed, Breathable, Soft & Silky Sateen Weave Fits Mattress 16'' Deep Pocket

$59.99
$43.95  in stock
1 new from $43.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2020 6:55 pm

Features

  • HIGHEST QUALITY BEST COTTON SHEETS - New Better & Improved Version - If you love luxury and durability of hotel bed sheets and the look of crisp pillowcases, you’ll adore our Breathable Queen Sheets, 400-thread-count. We use yarns made with 100% long staple cotton fiber and a gorgeous sateen weave. Our eco-friendly sheets retain softness for a lifetime and resist fading. Indulge in soft bed sheets with detailed hem, available in Twin, Twin XL, Full, King and Cal King sizes
  • QUEEN Size Luxury 4pc Bed Sheets Set - 1 Flat Sheet: 90" W x 102" L; 1 Fully Elasticized Fitted Sheet: 60" W x 80" L + 16" Deep pocket on fitted sheet with superb all around elastic to fit low profile foam and tall mattresses and 2 Standard Pillowcases: 21" W x 30" L. Highest quality dye materials are used for fade resistance. Recommended for regular wash for superior softness
  • Extensive product checks and regular company audits ensure that the industry has a globally sustainable awareness of the responsible use of chemicals. The fabric is then tested for meeting performance like no pilling, shrinkage, colorfastness, tear strength, and thread count authenticity before being individually measured and stitched to perfection. Then it is inspected, piece by piece, to be defect free and packed as a set
  • ULTRA-SOFT COTTON SHEETS WITH LUSTROUS SATEEN WEAVE - Give into the look and feel of hotel-like bed sheets and smooth pillowcases with our sheet set. Made of 100% natural and sustainable long-staple cotton with 400 threads per inch, and lustrous sateen weave, the premium cotton sheet sets are densely woven to be long-lasting, ultra-soft, and authentic, unlike cheap microfiber sheets with a lower thread count which look worn out and tear easily after few washes
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Our products are backed by incredible customer service to make sure your satisfaction is guaranteed. If for any reason you don't love our bedsheets, you can return them within 30 days for a full refund as per Amazon guidelines. Our high-quality designs match any decor and make the ultimate gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest, kids room, vacation home
ALSO READ  Best Wheeled Ice Chests.

Sweet Home Collection Queen Sheets-6 Piece 1500 Thread Count Fine Brushed Microfiber Deep Pocket Set-EXTRA PILLOW CASES, VALUE, Gray

$25.99
$20.60  in stock
4 new from $20.60
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2020 6:55 pm

Features

  • 6 PIECE SET VALUE PACK: Our 6 Piece Sheet set includes 2 more pillowcases than the industry standard 4-Piece Sheet set. Following requests from customers we have added 2 Pillowcases prepacked with a 4 Piece Sheet resulting in more than a 50% SAVING on adtional pillowcases that would normally be sold separately. Add style, comfort and luxury to your bedroom with these sheet sets. They promote the great night's sleep you've been looking for, making every morning a refreshing one. These sheets look/feel good at home, vacation, kid's room, guest room, college dorm. Our goal is to figure out how we can provide more savings and more quality to our customers.
  • QUEEN SIZE LUXURY BED SHEET SET MEASUREMENTS: 1 Flat (90"x102") 1 Fitted (60"x80") and 4 Standard Pillowcases (20"x30") w/ deep pockets that fit mattresses up to 16" deep with elastic around the fitted sheet. These sheets grip and fit better than any other sheet set! Bed sheet set is designed to fit nearly all mattresses with a depth that does not exceed 16". With added stretch and durable elastic the fitted sheet is designed to stay snug and fitted to your mattress. Use the pouch on the inner flap of the pillowcases to hold pillows inside while hiding the pillow as well.
  • Finding a terrific basic sheet set on Amazon at a terrific value just become easier. This sheet set is a great gift idea for men, women, mothers, fathers, children, college students, all ages and for holidays, Christmas, Mother's, Father's, Valentine's Day, birthdays, special occasions. Surprise your friends and family with these elegant and durable sheets. Order our sheet set and share your feedback. We are constantly listening and monitoring our customer feedback.
  • Egyptian Quality sheets at a great value! These 6 piece sets exceed comfort expectations, and are at a lower price than other sheet sets. Get more bang for your buck. Our 6 piece sets provide more value and flair than all the rest. We encourage customers to reach out and contact the Sweet Home Collection brand regarding your experience. We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase and we pride ourselves on offering the best customer service in the business. Whether you’re calling with a simple question or telling us about your experience with one of our products, we strive to give each and every customer a personal experience.
  • Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water with similar colors. Tumble dry low. Do not bleach. Our sheets are 100% hypoallergenic and resistant to dust mites and Wrinkle Free

1500 Supreme Collection Extra Soft Queen Sheets Set, Gray - Luxury Bed Sheets Set with Deep Pocket Wrinkle Free Hypoallergenic Bedding, Over 40 Colors, Queen Size, Gray

$23.99
$22.00  in stock
3 new from $22.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2020 6:55 pm

Features

  • LUXURY QUALITY 4 PIECE SHEET SET - Embroidered pillowcases, deep pocket fitted sheets, 100% double brushed bed sheets for premium comfort and heirloom-style quality. A fresh set of bed sheets is always welcomed whether it be for your own bed or as a gift. Whatever the occasion may be these soft and cozy bed sheets are a great choice.
  • HOW WE MEASURE UP: Queen: 1 Flat (92" x 102") 1 Fitted (60" x 80") and 2 Standard Pillowcases (20" x 30"). King: 1 Flat (102"x105") 1 Fitted (78"x80") and 2 King Pillowcases (20"x40"). Cal King: 1 Flat (108"x102") 1 Fitted (72"x84") and 2 King Pillowcases (20"x40"). Full: 1 Flat (81"x96") 1 Fitted (54"x75") and 2 Standard Pillowcases (20"x30"). Twin: 1 Flat (66" x 96"), 1 Fitted (39" x 75"), 1 Standard Pillowcase (20" x 30").
  • DEEP POCKETS: Fits mattresses up to 16" deep with elastic all around the fitted sheet HIGHEST QUALITY BRUSHED MICROFIBER -Made of the highest quality microfiber with the largest selection of rich vibrant colors that will certainly add to your bedroom decor. Our bed sheet sets are also wrinkle and fade resistant to give your bed that fresh new ironed look every single time!
  • WASH INSTRUCTIONS: Machine wash in cold water with similar colors. Tumble dry low. Do not bleach. Equivalent to 1500 Thread Count Sheet Sets. Brand New and Factory Sealed No Ironing Necessary.
  • WE GUARENTEE THAT EACH AND EVERY REVIEW ON THIS LISTING WAS LEFT HONESTLY. OTHER SELLERS MAY HAVE GIVEN AWAY PRODUCTS IN EXCHANGE FOR THEIR POSITIVE REVIEWS. OUR REVIEWS HAVE BEEN ACCUMULATED OVER MANY YEARS AS WE CONTINUE TO IMPROVE. We do encourage customers to always leave product reviews. Since 2012, we have used customer reviews to improve our bedding listings and our sheets & pillowcase sets. We have always been committed to our customers and we will continue to be in the future.
ALSO READ  Best Dead Blow Hammers.

HOMEIDEAS 4 Piece Bed Sheet Set (Queen, White) 100% Brushed Microfiber 1800 Bedding Sheets - Deep Pockets

$24.55  in stock
1 new from $24.55
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2020 6:55 pm

Features

  • FIVE-STAR HOTEL COMFORTABLE FEELING : HOMEIDEAS Bed Sheets Set- Fine Workmanship & Smooth feeling makes you dreams 1 night at a time and wake up full of energy. These luxuries sheets stay fresh, cool during every nights - leaving you and your family rested and ready for a new day. Sleep rest fully and wake up fresh and energetic. Exceptionally soft, and the most comfortable bed sheets you can find in HOMEIDEAS to enhance the quality of sleeping.
  • HIGH QUALITY CONSTRUCTION : Our 1800 Platinum Collection Sheet set is made from Brushed Microfiber and are softer and more breathable than Egyptian Cotton which is more expensive than microfiber. This fabric has desirable properties such as stain resistance, breathing ability, wrinkle resistance. Recent reports show microfibers are the newest bedding fabric and also the best choices for you can help you and your family rest better.
  • DEEP POCKETS PERFECTLY FIT YOUR BED EVERYTIME : Queen Size Luxury 4 Piece Bed Sheets Set - 1 Flat sheet (90"x102"), 1 Fitted sheet (60"x80"*15"), 2 Pillowcases (20.5"x31" ). Deep pocket fitted sheet with elastic all around stays on bed tightly. Fits mattresses up to 15". Don’t worry the sheet come off.
  • MADE in OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100 FACTORY : Our bed sheet sets are tested thoroughly to ensure the utmost comfort. Every inch of our fabric meets top performance standards for pilling, shrinkage, color fastness and strength. Extensive product checks and ongoing audits ensure sustainability. Each piece of fabric is measured individually and each linen is stitched to perfection. Before packaging, we inspect each piece individually to ensure it is flawless.
  • NO RISK PURCHASE 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE : If for any reason you decide that this bed sheet set is not for you, send 1 simple email and receive a 100% money-back refund, absolutely no questions asked. (In fact, you don't even have to return the set) You will be amazed at the customer service you receive after the sale! You have nothing to lose so ORDER NOW and consider buying an extra set for your loved ones. Makes the perfect gift for any occasion!

LBRO2M Bed Sheets Set Queen Size 6 Piece 16 Inches Deep Pocket 1800 Thread Count 100% Microfiber Sheet,Bedding Super Soft Hypoallergenic Breathable,Resistant Fade Wrinkle Cool Warm (Black)

$40.99  in stock
1 new from $40.99
1 used from $32.71
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2020 6:55 pm

Features

  • 【EXCLUSIVE USER FEELING】 Expertly tailored design adds elegance and sophistication to any bedroom. Vibrant Colors made exclusively not to fade with washings! Microfiber fabrics are distinctive for their unique strength and thinness. Exceptionally soft, and the most comfortable bed sheets what you need for a comfortable and relaxing night's sleep.Sleep rest fully and wake up fresh and energetic.
  • 【HIGHEST QUALITY BRUSHED MICROFIBER】Made with Ultra-Soft Double 1800 Thread Count 100% Brushed microfiber fabric, these ultra-plush sheets are woven with the finest craftsmanship.Exquisitely designed with a perfect combination of durability and softness.To provide more resilient with a smooth soft feeling feel and lustrous appearance.A softer , finer touch.With superior breathability they wil keep your warm in cold and cool in hot that will have you sleeping comfortably every night !
  • 【SUSTAINABLE & ECO-FRIENDLY】Bed sheet is skillfully manufactured with strong and durable fabric.Thread Spread uses only pure 100% long Brushed microfiber yarns,With their ultra-tight knit,won't rip after washing to bring more durable. Every inch of our fabric meets top performance standards for pilling,shrinkage,color fastness,strength,stain resistant,fade resistant,wrinkle resistant and thread count.Allergen-free materials help reduce respiratory irritation for a comfortable night's sleep.
  • 【FULLY ELASTICIZED 】 Expertly tailored fully elasticized fitted sheet with the durable elastic that goes all the way around the bed.Sizing that fits almost any mattress:to ensure a secure fit with DEEP POCKETS (up to 16inch) that won’t ride up or move around in middle of the night, staying smooth, snug and wrinkle-free.
  • LBRO2M sheets is a wonderful sleeping gift for ANY HOLIDAYS (Christmas, Thanksgiving Day, Halloween, Valentine's Day, New Year's Day, Easter Day, Mother's Day, Father's Day,Birthday); ANY OCCASIONS (Back to school, home,watching TV, reading or just ideal to cozy up on the bed relaxing at the end of a long day); ANYONE YOU CARED (kids, parents, lovers, friends ), give your loved ones the all-natural sleep and wake up healthy and pleasant.

We are sure that you must have found the right product for you from our list of best Queen Sheet Sets. If you have any question related with how to select Queen Sheet Sets or from where to buy Queen Sheet Sets you can email us and we will reply you soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *