Best Self-Tanning Lotions review.

Last Updated

Top 10 Self-Tanning Lotions Reviews – Update January 2021

If your answer to any of the below question is “Yes” then keep reading the post.

1) Are you looking to buy Self-Tanning Lotions online?

2) Do you want cheap and affordable Self-Tanning Lotions?

3) Want to see bestselling Self-Tanning Lotions in 2021?

You have come at the right place, we reviewz24 team is working 24×7 selecting best Self-Tanning Lotions for our readers. We not only study advantages of Self-Tanning Lotions but also look at its negative side and then develop a list of top 10 Self-Tanning Lotions which you can buy with confidence.

We have developed an intelligent algorithm with the help of which we analyse Self-Tanning Lotions reviews and on the basis of that we come up with the top 10 list of Self-Tanning Lotions, in this list you will get top 10 products which we have filtered from hundreds of Self-Tanning Lotions available online.

Our team has experience of many years in reviewing online products and filter the best from them.

Last updated on January 2, 2021 11:11 am

Best Self-Tanning Lotions reviews in 2021

ALSO READ  Buy Ikea Floor Lamp online. Best Ikea Floor Lamp reviews for you.

Coco & Eve Sunny Honey Bali Bronzing Self Tanner Mousse - (Dark) All Natural Sunless Tanning Mousse | Instant Self Tanning Lotion with Bronzer and Skin Moisturizer (6.7 fl oz)

$39.90  in stock
1 new from $39.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • NATURAL LOOKING, SUN KISSED SKIN WITHOUT SUN DAMAGE OR CHEMICALS. The world's first 100% Natural DHA self-tan body treatment with full skin care benefits. Transforms your skin without any of those nasty streaks or blotches for a beautiful natural looking, golden glow with no orangey tones.
  • ANTI-CELLULITE & ANTI-AGING WITH ZERO NASTIES. This lightweight mousse delivers an instant bronze glow that is fast drying and develops in just 2 hours to a long-lasting tan. Infused with raw virgin coconuts, botanicals and amino acids to hydrate, blurs pigmentation and stretch marks to perfect your skin. Created using our unique Cellushape technology enriched with powerful natural antioxidants like fig, banana, papaya and cocoa to improve signs of aging.
  • SMELL SO GOOD, YOU’LL WANT MORE. Our Sunny Honey self tan has a tropical mango and guava fragrance that gives you the feel of an island escape. No more biscuit smells! Get ready to rock that tan glow! A little goes a long way as each bottle has roughly 260 pumps and can last approx 10-20 full body tanning sessions.
  • EASY APPLICATION WITHOUT ANY TRANSFER. Lightweight, non-sticky formula to be applied by hand in circular motions. Use only a small pump to apply the tan to tricky-to-tan areas like the feet, hands, face and ears. Shower in warm water after 2 hours and gently pat skin dry. You may also wish to sleep in it overnight for a deeper and longer-lasting tan as our tan doesn't transfer! Psst, you may even use a fine-tipped brush or freckle stencil to make faux freckles!
  • CRUELTY FREE, VEGAN AND ALL NATURAL. Formulated with only the highest quality natural ingredients. Our cutting-edge formula will moisturize your skin while giving you that stunning beach babe glow. Our Coco & Eve Sunny Honey tanning mousse is vegan, cruelty free, never tested on animals and toxin free made with all natural ingredients.

Self Tanner - With Organic Aloe Vera & Shea Butter, Sunless Tanning Lotion and Bronzer Buildable Light, Medium or Dark Tan for Natural Looking Fake Tan, Self Tanners Best Sellers (7.5oz)

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • Say hello to perfect sun-kissed skin: Our self tanner transforms your skin from pale to a natural glow. Transforms even the most fair skin from "meh" to "marvelous" without any of those nasty streaks, orange color, blotches, or dark spots.
  • Get your tan without sun damage: No sun needed here. This tanning lotion gives you a gradual sun kissed glow without sunburns or signs of early aging from the sun.
  • Your skin will thank you: Perfect alternative to brands that sell chemical filled tanners containing artificial colorants and fragrances among other toxic ingredients. Instead this tanner is filled with ingredients like organic aloe vera, shea butter, extracts and DHA. This vegan sunless tanning lotion is also certified cruelty free.
  • Wont turn your skin orange: If you have sensitive skin or are just plain pale, this is for you. Men, women and even teens use our tanning cream and look like they have just returned from travel a beachy vacation spot.
  • Love it or let us know: We know you're gonna love what our self tanning moisturizer can do. Your satisfaction is our promise to you.

Sunless tanning lotion by L'Oreal Paris, Sublime Bronze Hydrating Sunless-Tanning Milk Medium 5.5 fl. oz.

$11.99
$9.15  in stock
7 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • L'OREAL PARIS SUBLIME BRONZE SELF-TANNING MILK: This hydrating tanner lotion is designed to gradually deliver an even, bronzed glow while softening and nourishing skin. Use this gradual sunless tanner to maintain a streak-free glow.
  • SUNLESS TANNER: Formulated with Vitamin E this bronzing milk is the perfect self tanning lotion for first time tanners and experts alike to achieve an even bronzed glow without the harmful rays of the sun.
  • L'OREAL PARIS SELF-TANNERS: Our self tanners allow you to get a gorgeous, sun-kissed glow right at home. L'Oréal Paris sunless tanners are easy to apply and give your skin streak-free color, in lotions, mousses, towelettes, serums and mists.
  • SUN-KISSED LOOK: No need to expose skin to potentially harmful UV rays to get a gorgeous sun-kissed look. Achieve the look of tanned skin at home with L'Oreal Paris Self-Tanning products.
  • A PERFECT PAIR: Try with Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Towelettes, convenient + easy to use towelettes for a streak-free, natural-looking tan. Individually wrapped towelettes make them perfect for use at home or on the go.
ALSO READ  Top 10 Best Cell Phone Signal Boosters reviews

Jergens Natural Glow +FIRMING Self Tanner, Sunless Tanning Lotion for Fair to Medium Skin Tone, 7.5 Ounce, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion for Natural-Looking Tan, Fresh

$10.99
$8.29  in stock
9 new from $0.01
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • SELF TANNER BODY LOTION - Create a flawless light bronze tan with gradual, natural-looking color while nourishing and hydrating dry and extra dry skin.
  • GRADUAL SUNLESS TANNING - Our Jergens Natural Glow +FIRMING moisturizer will gradually enhance and deepen your natural skin tone to provide hassle-free, streak-free color.
  • CELLULITE REMOVER - Infused with collagen, elastin, and green tea infusions, our fast-acting, anti cellulite formula will help reduce cellulite appearance within 7 days.
  • FIRMING TAN LOTION - Infused with antioxidants and Coconut Water, Jergens +FIRMING Moisturizer’s hydrating blend of nutrients boosts moisturization for healthier looking skin and daily skin hydration.
  • FRESH SCENTED SUNLESS TANNING - Jergens Natural Glow sunless tanning daily moisturizers will keep you feeling fresh with a light and fresh scent.

Jergens Natural Glow Sunless Tanning Lotion, Self Tanner for Medium to Tan Skin Tone, 10 Ounce, Body Lotion for Natural Looking Tan, featuring Vitamin E

$13.99
$10.38  in stock
8 new from $10.38
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • SELF TANNER BODY LOTION - Create a flawless deep bronze tan with gradual, natural-looking color while nourishing and hydrating dry and extra dry skin
  • GRADUAL SUNLESS TANNING - Our Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer will gradually enhance and deepen your natural skin tone to provide hassle-free, streak-free color
  • ACHIEVE HEALTHY LOOKING SKIN - Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer for Body, featuring a blend of antioxidants and Vitamin E, helps moisturize for healthy-looking skin
  • FRESH SCENTED SUNLESS TANNING - Jergens Natural Glow self-tanning daily moisturizers will keep you feeling fresh with a light and fresh scent
  • DAILY SKIN HYDRATION - Simply use as your daily body lotion, smoothing on evenly before getting dressed. Use daily to maintain gradual color

Jergens Natural Glow +FIRMING In-shower Sunless Tanning Lotion, Self Tanner for Medium to Tan Skin Tone, 7.5 Ounce, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion, for Gradual and Natural-Looking Fake Tan

$10.89  in stock
6 new from $10.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • SELF TANNER BODY LOTION - Create a flawless deep bronze tan with gradual, natural-looking color while nourishing and hydrating dry and extra dry skin
  • BUILT-IN CELLULITE REMOVER - With collagen, elastin, and coconut water infusions, our fast-acting formula will help reduce cellulite appearance within 7 days
  • ACHIEVE HEALTHY-LOOKING SKIN - With antioxidants and Vitamin E, Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer features a blend of nutrients to boost moisturization for tan, healthier-looking skin
  • FRESH SCENTED SUNLESS TANNING LOTION - Jergens Natural Glow self-tanning in-shower firming body lotion will keep you feeling fresh with a light and fresh scent
  • GRADUAL SUNLESS TANNING - Jergens Natural Glow Wet Skin Moisturizer glides on smooth for in-shower application, and helps deepen your natural skin tone with minimal transfer or drying time

Sunless tanning lotion by L'Oreal Paris, Sublime Glow Daily Moisturizer and Natural Skin Tone Enhancer Medium Skin Tones 8 fl. oz.

$10.99
$7.99  in stock
8 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • L'OREAL PARIS SUBLIME GLOW: This daily moisturizer and natural skin tone enhancer for medium skin tones that gives you a healthy summer glow as you moisturize.
  • WITH DAILY USE, Sublime Glow Moisturizer provides a healthy summer glow within 2 to 3 days; with continued use Sublime Glow Moisturizer gradually darkens and evens skin tone for a beautiful glow of summer all year round.
  • L'OREAL PARIS SELF-TANNERS: Our self tanners allow you to get a gorgeous, sun-kissed glow right at home. L'Oréal Paris sunless tanners are easy to apply and give your skin streak-free color, in lotions, mousses, towelettes, serums and mists.
  • SUN-KISSED LOOK: No need to expose skin to potentially harmful UV rays to get a gorgeous sun-kissed look. Achieve the look of tanned skin at home with L'Oreal Paris Self-Tanning products.
  • A PERFECT PAIR: Try with Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Towelettes, convenient + easy to use towelettes for a streak-free, natural-looking tan. Individually wrapped towelettes make them perfect for use at home or on the go.
ALSO READ  Best Warmest socks for winter review. Read this Warmest socks for winter buyer guide first.

Jergens Natural Glow 3-Day Self Tanner, Sunless Tanner for Fair to Medium Skin Tone, 4 Ounce, Sunless Tanning Lotion Daily Moisturizer, for Streak-free Color

$10.99
$8.28  in stock
7 new from $8.27
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • FLAWLESS SELF TANNER - Create a flawless tan for gradual, natural-looking color before, or after, the beach.
  • ENHANCE YOUR SKIN TONE - Formulated with a blend of skin-tone enhancers and antioxidants, our moisturizer helps provides streak-free color from hassle-free application within 3 days.
  • ACHIEVE HEALTHY-LOOKING SKIN - With antioxidants and Vitamin E, Jergens Natural Glow 3 Day To Glow Moisturizer features a blend of nutrients to boost moisturization for healthier-looking skin.
  • FRESH SCENTED SUNLESS TANNING - Jergens Natural Glow self-tanning moisturizers will keep you feeling fresh with a light and fresh scent.
  • DAILY SKIN HYDRATION - Simply use as your daily body lotion, smoothing on evenly before getting dressed. Use daily to maintain tan, and expect results within 3 days.

Banana Boat Self Tanning Lotion, Light/Medium Summer Color for All Skin Tones, Reef Friendly, 6 Ounce

$10.99
$6.86  in stock
6 new from $6.86
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • REEF SAFE Sunscreen, made without oxybenzone and octinoxate
  • Regenerates volume and shape across skin's 10 million surface cells
  • Enriched with Aloe vera extract and Vitamin E
  • Oil-free
  • Streak-free sunless lotion

COOLA Organic Sunless Tanning Lotion, Self Tan Firming Lotion & Skin Care, Piña Colada, 6 Fl Oz

$46.00  in stock
1 new from $46.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 2, 2021 11:11 am

Features

  • CERTIFIED ORGANIC INGREDIENTS: COOLA formulates with the freshest ingredients to insure the most biodynamic results, free from pesticides and other nasty bi-products. We use 70%+ Certified Organic ingredients ito help protect you and the environment you live in.
  • SUPPLE SUN-KISSED SKIN: Our organic Gradual Sunless Tan Firming Lotion is ultra-moisturizing and develops your tan subtly and beautifully as you continue using it. Use it as your daily body lotion to maintain a low-key tan year round.
  • ALL-STAR INGREDIENTS: We use Green Natural Caffeine derived from green coffee beans, Alaria Esculenta Extract and Pea Extract to make skin appear firmer and smoother.
  • FARM TO FACE: We believe in formulating our products with certified organic and non-GMO ingredients that follow sustainable farming practices, support local communities, and reduce the usage of pesticides that contaminate our bodies, waterways, and environment.
  • Organic Certification COSMOS ORGANIC CERTIFIED BY ECOCERT COSMOS is an international standard for organic and natural products that are designed to serve the best interests of the industry, its customers, and the environment. It is arguably the most rigorous cosmetic certification in the world. Guiding principles include:

We are sure that you must have found the right product for you from our list of best Self-Tanning Lotions. If you have any question related with how to select Self-Tanning Lotions or from where to buy Self-Tanning Lotions you can email us and we will reply you soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *