Best Skywalker trampoline review. Read this Skywalker trampoline buyer guide first.

Last Updated

Buy Skywalker trampoline online. Best Skywalker trampoline reviewed for you.

Are you looking to buy Skywalker trampoline online? Then you must checkout Skywalker trampoline review first so that you can make right choice. After working for several hours we have come up with the list of best Skywalker trampoline which you can buy online. Our list includes honest review about cheap and affordable Skywalker trampoline. So without wasting time let’s get started. Below you will find list of top 10 Skywalker trampoline from which you can select the one which you like and then buy Skywalker trampoline online.

$362.88
$387.72
in stock
5 new from $362.88
1 used from $389.90
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$94.88
$129.00
in stock
5 new from $93.27
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$238.19
in stock
4 new from $238.19
1 used from $597.93
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$490.49
$523.02
in stock
2 new from $490.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$104.31
in stock
3 new from $104.31
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 24, 2021 1:02 pm

Top 10 Best Skywalker trampoline

Skywalker Trampolines 15-Foot Jump N’ Dunk Round Trampoline with Enclosure Net - Basketball Trampoline

$456.00  in stock
6 new from $456.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 1:02 pm

Features

  • Assembled dimensions: 15’ x 15’ x 9’; Product weight: 186.1 pounds
  • Safety is our #1 priority: Patented enclosure eliminates gaps between the enclosure net and the jumping surface protecting children from pinch points and openings.
  • Slam dunk basketball hoop: Made of soft, safe play materials with a hook and loop breakaway rim to minimize damage to enclosure net and poles; Includes 1 foam basketball
  • Jump for joy: Great for your next “family fun time” while getting your blood pumping and your muscles moving.
  • Safe design: 96 6.5" long steel rust resistant springs located around the outside of the enclosure net for safety.
ALSO READ  Best Radon Test Kits.

Skywalker Trampolines 12-Foot Jump N’ Dunk Trampoline with Enclosure Net - Basketball Trampoline, Blue

$387.72
$362.88  in stock
5 new from $362.88
1 used from $389.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 1:02 pm

Features

  • Safety is our #1 priority: Patented enclosure eliminates gaps between the enclosure net and the jumping surface protecting children from pinch points and openings
  • Safe design: 96 6.5" long steel rust resistant springs located around the outside of the enclosure net for safety. Enclosure system features upright foam padded poles for stability, woven net has a dual zipper and clip closure system for additional safety
  • Slam dunk basketball hoop: Made of soft, safe play materials with a hook and loop breakaway rim to minimize damage to enclosure net and poles; Includes 1 foam basketball
  • Jump for joy: Great for your next “family fun time” while getting your blood pumping and your muscles moving. Great addition to your backyard along with our other playground equipment including our swing sets, jungle gyms, and monkey bars
  • Warranty: We stand behind our quality guarantee with our 3 year limited warranty on the frame and 1 year limited warranty on all other materials

Skywalker Trampolines Mini Trampoline with Enclosure Net, 60 - Inch, Blue

$129.00
$94.88  in stock
5 new from $93.27
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 1:02 pm

Features

  • Safety is our #1 priority: Patented enclosure eliminates gaps between the enclosure net and the jumping surface protecting children from pinch points and openings; All our products are tested for safety and durability to meet or exceed all ASTM standards
  • Safe design: This kid’s trampoline features a 360 degree padded handle bar that helps stabilize kids as they jump. Enclosure net sewn directly to jump mat, eliminating gaps
  • Themed jump and learn: This 60 inches round seaside adventure mini trampoline features a fun, ocean themed jumping mat that encourages animal recognition. Powder-coated steel frame construction
  • Jump for joy: These mini trampolines are designed for home indoor use only. Stretch bands are used in place of springs to protect the joints of your little ones. It features a muted color palette that you and the kids will love
  • Warranty: We stand behind our quality guarantee with our 3-year limited warranty on the frame and 1-year limited warranty on all other materials

Skywalker Trampolines 10 -Foot Round Trampoline and Enclosure with Spring | Purple

$238.19  in stock
4 new from $238.19
1 used from $597.93
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 1:02 pm

Features

  • Material it’s made of Polyvinyl chloride | Enclosure system features upright foam padded poles for added stability | Each pole is angled at the top to keep the enclosure net away from the poles for added safety while jumping
  • For children older than 6 years old | Jump surface – 59 sq. ft. | Clearance above space the ground – 24 ft. | Weight limit – 175 lbs. | Underneath clearance – 30.5” off the ground | Outdoor only
  • You can place the trampoline on concrete; however, it is recommended to place a rubber mat underneath to avoid shifting
  • We stand behind our quality guarantee with our 3-year limited warranty on the frame and 1-year limited Warranty on all other materials
  • Patented enclosure eliminates gaps between the enclosure net and the jumping surface protecting children from pinch points and openings | All our products are tested for safety and durability to meet or exceed all ASTM standards
ALSO READ  Top and Best Leave-In Conditioners reviews.

Skywalker Trampolines 8-Foot Jump N’ Dunk Trampoline with Safety Enclosure and Basketball Hoop, Blue

$186.53  in stock
8 new from $186.53
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 1:02 pm

Features

  • Safety is our #1 priority: Patented enclosure eliminates gaps between the enclosure net and the jumping surface protecting children from pinch points and openings; All our products are tested for safety and durability to meet or exceed all ASTM standards
  • Safe design: 56 5.5" long steel springs are located around the outside of the enclosure net for safety. Enclosure system features upright foam padded poles for added stability, woven net has a dual zipper & clip closure system for additional safety
  • Slam dunk basketball hoop: Made of soft, safe play materials with a hook and loop breakaway rim to minimize damage to enclosure net and poles; Includes 1 foam basketball
  • Jump for joy: Great for your next “family fun time” while getting your blood pumping and your muscles moving. Great addition to your backyard along with our other playground equipment including our swing sets, jungle gyms, and monkey bars
  • Warranty: We stand behind our quality guarantee with our 3-year limited warranty on the frame and 1-year limited warranty on all other materials

Skywalker Trampolines 14-Foot Square Trampoline with Enclosure – Added Safety Features – Meets or Exceeds ASTM – Made to Last – Extra Jumping Space

$819.99  in stock
1 new from $819.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 1:02 pm

Features

  • Square shape provides a more robust frame, and efficient use of yard space
  • Square shape provides 20 percent more jumping space and larger corner to corner measurement
  • Patented no gap enclosure system eliminates gaps (Patent #RE45, 182)
  • Meets or exceeds all ASTM safety standards. Recommended age: 6+
  • Reinforced T-sockets increase the stability and prevent structural twisting

Skywalker Trampolines Space Explorer Mini Trampoline, 48 - Inch, Dark Blue/Grey with Astronaut

$89.35  in stock
3 new from $89.35
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 1:02 pm

Features

  • Safety: Enclosure net is sewn directly to the jump mat, eliminating gaps. All of our products are tested for safety and durability to meet or exceed all ASTM standards
  • Promotes healthy kids: Introduces young kids to a fun, active lifestyle. This mini trampoline provides a great way for your little ones to burn off energy, improve coordination and improve learning skills
  • Space theme: Features an astronaut jump mat with a series of space sounds that sync with your little one as they jump
  • Warranty: We stand behind our quality with our 3-year limited on the frame and 1-year limited on all other materials
  • Design: This 48" round trampoline is designed for home indoor use only. Stretch bands are used in place of springs to protect the joints of your little ones. It features a muted color palette that you and the kids will love
ALSO READ  Best Pastry Brushes.

Skywalker Trampolines 15-Foot Round Trampoline and Enclosure with Spring Pad, Blue

$499.99  in stock
1 new from $499.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 1:02 pm

Features

  • Reinforced T-sockets stabilize the upper enclosure frame to the trampoline frame and prevents structural twisting
  • Stay-put enclosure net interlocks to the jumping mat by using a patented button-hole feature attaching the enclosure netting to the jumping surface at each V-ring eliminating gaps
  • Frame constructed of heavy gauge galvanized rust resistant steel with total of 6 W-shaped legs for added stablilty
  • Assembled Dimensions: 15 ft X 15 ft X 9.5 ft.
  • Recommended for ages 6 and above with a 200 lb. weight capacity

Skywalker Trampolines 14' Round Trampoline w/game combo -Gray and Yellow

$523.02
$490.49  in stock
2 new from $490.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 1:02 pm

Features

  • ACTIVITY CENTER: The Multi-Game Activity Center was created with the whole family in mind, ensuring everyone can join in with the fun. The Triple Toss Game, Basketball Game, and the Multi-Sport Training Net that easily attaches to the enclosure poles
  • TRAINING NET:  A perfect multi-sport training aid! The reversible mat features target zones to improve your accuracy in various sports, including soccer,  baseball, softball, football, lacrosse, and golf – plus whatever else you can imagine!
  • SAFETY IS OUR #1 PRIORITY: Patented enclosure eliminates gaps between the enclosure net and the jumping surface protecting children from pinch points & openings. All our products are tested for safety and durability to meet or exceed all ASTM standards
  • WARRANTY: We stand behind our quality guarantee with our 3-year limited warranty on the frame and 1-year limited warranty on all other materials
  • DESIGN: 84 6.5" long steel rust resistant springs located around the outside of the enclosure net for safety. Patented enclosure system features upright foam-padded poles for stability; the woven net has a dual zipper & clip closure system for safety

Skywalker Trampolines Space Explorer Mini Trampoline

$104.31  in stock
3 new from $104.31
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 24, 2021 1:02 pm

Features

  • Safety: Enclosure net is sewn directly to the jump mat, eliminating gaps. All of our products are tested for safety and durability to meet or exceed all ASTM standards
  • Promotes healthy kids: Introduces young kids to a fun, active lifestyle. This mini trampoline provides a great way for your little ones to burn off energy, improve coordination and improve learning skills
  • Space theme: Features a spaceship and stars jump mat with a series of space sounds that sync with your little one as they jump
  • Warranty: We stand behind our quality with our 3-year limited on the frame and 1-year limited on all other materials
  • Design: This 60" round trampoline is designed for home indoor use only. Stretch bands are used in place of springs to protect the joints of your little ones. It features a muted color palette that you and the kids will love

Hope you like our top 10 Skywalker trampoline reviews. This Skywalker trampoline buyer guide was specifically designed keeping in mind shoppers like you who want to purchase Skywalker trampoline online.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *