Best Sofa Slipcovers review.

Post Contents

Last Updated

Top 10 Sofa Slipcovers Reviews – Update March 2021

If your answer to any of the below question is “Yes” then keep reading the post.

1) Are you looking to buy Sofa Slipcovers online?

2) Do you want cheap and affordable Sofa Slipcovers?

3) Want to see bestselling Sofa Slipcovers in 2021?

You have come at the right place, we reviewz24 team is working 24×7 selecting best Sofa Slipcovers for our readers. We not only study advantages of Sofa Slipcovers but also look at its negative side and then develop a list of top 10 Sofa Slipcovers which you can buy with confidence.

We have developed an intelligent algorithm with the help of which we analyse Sofa Slipcovers reviews and on the basis of that we come up with the top 10 list of Sofa Slipcovers, in this list you will get top 10 products which we have filtered from hundreds of Sofa Slipcovers available online.

Our team has experience of many years in reviewing online products and filter the best from them.

$39.99
in stock
1 new from $39.99
1 used from $37.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on August 3, 2020 5:55 am

Best Sofa Slipcovers reviews in 2021

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Couch Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(Sofa,Dark Gray)

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 3, 2020 5:55 am

Features

  • SUPERIOR FABRIC: 20% spandex+80% polyester,high quality stretchy fabric,soft and comfortable
  • DIMENSIONS:Sofa slipcover :Fit Total sitting area is 60-81 in. More details please refer to the measurement guide in photo, please measure before purchasing
  • FURNITURE PROTECTOR: Protect your sofa from daily wear and stains. Various colors are prepared, you can choose the color you like to cover
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Check the installation guide carefully, it can be finished within 10 minutes by one person PACKAGE:One piece slipcover
  • EASY CARE & WARRANTY: Machine washable, wash at temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, mild laundey detergents are advised, please do not bleach,do not iron We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 29 days No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.
ALSO READ  Best Anastasia Beverly Hills Palettes review.

Easy-Going 4 Pieces Stretch Soft Couch Cover for Dogs - Washable Sofa Slipcover for 3 Separate Cushion Couch - Elastic Furniture Protector for Pets, Kids (Sofa, Dark Gray)

$41.99
$35.69  in stock
1 new from $35.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 3, 2020 5:55 am

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY FABRIC: 85% polyester 15% spandex fabric makes our sofa covers more stretchy and durable, ensuring both good function and comfort. Having such a sofa cover not only protects your sofa from spills and stains, but also gives your sofa a new rejuvenated look if your sofa looks a bit broken or not so new.
  • PERFECT FIT: This innovated 4 Piece sofa couch cover is crafted from Microfiber Fleece fabric, including 1 piece of base cover and 3 piece of cushion covers. Sofa slipcovers (fit sitting width between 60-85 inch). Feature one-size-fits-most, kindly measure before ordering.
  • THE SOFA COVER THAT STAYS IN PLACE:Our sofa cover is exclusive designed for those sofas with separate cushions.Because the cushions are separated, they fit better,sofa cover can cover the back of your sofa, providing all-round protection.you don’t need to adjust after sitting
  • EASY TO INSTALL: You'll be done in no time! Just slip it on, Tuck any extra fabric into the gap and cover the cushion one by one ,Use our picture guidelines to ensure a good fit (Installation Instructions Included)
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable, wash at temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, mild laundey detergents are advised, please do not bleach,do not iron,If get stains, you only need to clean the dirty one. You do n’t need to remove and wash the whole sofa slipcover

Easy-Going Sofa Slipcover Reversible Sofa Cover Water Resistant Couch Cover Furniture Protector with Elastic Straps for Pets Kids Children Dog Cat(Oversized Sofa, Gray/Light Gray)

$35.99  in stock
1 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 3, 2020 5:55 am

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY: Elegant quilted texture, thick microfiber, colorfast.Water resistant,Two color options. Double the use.
  • DIMENSIONS: Sofa Cover: Fit seat width 78 in, Please Measure Before Purchasing; See Measuring Guide in Photos
  • PREVENT SLIDING: Feature elastic straps; Longer over the arm flap to make the fabric more tight. Two foam pipes, which tucked into the grooves on two sides to stay in place better.
  • FURNITURE PROTECTOR: Protect your furniture from daily wear and tear, spills and stains. It's a great choice for homes with children and pets.
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable, wash at temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, mild laundey detergents are advised, please do not bleach. PACKAGE: One cover with two foam pipes.

H.VERSAILTEX Modern Velvet Plush 4 Piece High Stretch Sofa Slipcover Strap Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Form Fit Luxury Thick Velvet Sofa Cover for 3 Cushion Couch, Machine Washable(Sofa,Gray)

$45.99
$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 3, 2020 5:55 am

Features

  • GREAT FIT: This innovated 4 Piece sofa couch cover is crafted from luxurious velvet plush fabric, including 1 piece of base cover and 3 piece of cushion covers. Sofa slipcovers (fit sitting width between 72-96 inch). Feature one-size-fits-most, kindly measure before ordering. High recommended for both leather and cloth sofa
  • FULL PROTECT: These fantastic velvet slipcovers are unique and plump, put the cover and lie in the couch, create smooth, sweet chocolate dreaming taste. Cover stains and imperfections from everyday living. Avoid the costly investment of new furniture
  • NON SLIP: Super stretchy feature make the slipcovers are suitable for most furniture styles. To get better fitting effect and staying in place, our designer create new version which have elastic straps on the bottom edges, just insert the hook through the loop on both front side and back side (detailed see instructions in package)
  • AESTHETIC DECOR: H.VERSAILTEX slipcovers are as close to custom as you can reasonably purchase. These beautiful couch covers save you money by extending the life of your sofa, make your old furniture appear brand new. Quickly and easily update the color or fabric of your existing furniture
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, keep fresh look after many times washing. Separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. Shopping more fit slipcovers styles in H.VERSAILTEX Shop for your sofa, loveseat, chair, recliner, wing chair, ottoman, dining chair and futon

Lamberia Printed Sofa Cover Stretch Couch Cover Sofa Slipcovers for 3 Cushion Couch with Two Free Pillow Case (Tree Branch, Sofa 3 Seater)

$34.99
$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 3, 2020 5:55 am

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY FABRICS: Made of 92% polyester and 8% spandex fabric that is eco-friendly, durable and stylish.
  • PERFECT FIT: As shown in the measurement guide picture, our slipcover fits for loveseat wide from 54" to 67", 3 Seater Sofa from 68" to 86", 4 Seater Sofa from 87" to 114"
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Follow the Instructions in the display picture, you will have no problems in installing.
  • MACHINE WASHABLE: Machine wash in cold water. Gentle cycle and tumble dry low heat. No bleaching.
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE: Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any questions, please feel easy to contact us anytime!
ALSO READ  Top 10 Best Air fresheners for cars reviews

PureFit Super Stretch Chair Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Non Skid Foam and Elastic Bottom for Kids, Pets (Sofa, Dark Gray)

$26.99
$22.94  in stock
1 new from $22.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 3, 2020 5:55 am

Features

  • SUPER STRETCHY FORM FIT FABRIC: This super stretchable sofa slipcover will ensure your three-seater sofa is completely covered. Our slipcovers are designed and ready-made to fit a variety of sofa sizes, stretches to 66” with seat width up to 90”
  • TRANSFORM YOUR OLD SOFA OR PROTECT YOUR NEW ONE: PureFit sofa furniture protectors not only protects your sofa furniture daily wears and tears, kids, scratches from pets, dogs or accidental spills, it also transforms an old, worn out couch into the stunning centerpiece of your room
  • THE SOFA COVER THAT STAYS IN PLACE: Featuring non skid elastic bottom and premium non slip foam anchors, our sofa furniture slipcovers are among the only ones in the market to guarantee they will stay tight with no snag, no wrinkling, shifting or slipping even after sitting or taking a nap on it
  • EASY TO INSTALL/PUT ON: You'll be done in no time! Just slip it on, Tuck any extra fabric and insert the non slip foam anchors into the gap/crease between the back and sitting cushions for a seamless look and VOILA! Use our picture guidelines to ensure a good fit (Installation Instructions Included)
  • EASY CARE & 6 MONTH WARRANTY: Machine Washable Slipcover, wash at or below 30 degrees Celsius, do not bleach, do not iron. We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 6 months No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.

Sofa Shield Original Patent Pending Reversible X-Large Oversized Sofa Protector for Seat Width up to 78 Inch, Furniture Slipcover, 2 Inch Strap, Couch Slip Cover Throw for Dog, Pets, Sofa, Chocolate

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
1 used from $37.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 3, 2020 5:55 am

Features

  • THE MOST COLORS AND PATTERNS: We offer more colors and patterns to better fit your individual style! Choose from dozens of Sofa Shield designs that will help make your home beautiful, all while protecting your furniture. Plus, Sofa Shield offers you more sizes! Choose from our line to fit your sofa, loveseat, futon, recliner, chair, chaise and sectional. Finally, a furniture protector that offers you and your home a stylish upgrade.
  • PERFECT FIT: We offer our sofa sized covers in the most sizes for the perfect fit. Choose from the SMALL (62" seat width), LARGE (70" seat width) or X-LARGE OVERSIZED (78" seat width). See our Measuring Guide in the photos for a list of all measurements.
  • /! WARNING: Strap should not be stretched to exceed seat width +10” (Large Sofa, Futon, Small Sofa, Loveseat, 48” Chair, 23” Chair, Small Recliner, Chaise Lounge, Sectional Corner) or +16” (Extra Large Oversized Sofa, Large Recliner). Over-stretching strap can result in strap breaking and snapping back at you!
  • A BETTER FURNITURE PROTECTOR: The Original Sofa Shield protectors feature the most generous size to cover more of your furniture, have a much higher thread count for an extra soft feel, and are the thickest and plushest for the most comfort. They’re also tested to be 100% machine washable and dryable. Plus, they come with an exclusively designed, patent-pending 2” thick and adjustable strap (to help hold your cover in place) engineered to be strong and effective for your Sofa Shield cover.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We stand behind our product. All of our furniture protectors come with a LIFETIME NO QUESTIONS ASKED WARRANTY. If you are at all unsatisfied with your product for any reason (even if it’s the dog's fault), please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be happy to assist you. Our goal is for you to be happy!

H.VERSAILTEX 4 Piece Stretch Sofa Covers for 3 Cushion Couch Covers for Living Room Furniture Slipcovers (Base Cover Plus 3 Seat Cushion Covers) Feature Upgraded Thicker Jacquard Fabric (Sofa, Sand)

$47.49  in stock
1 new from $47.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 3, 2020 5:55 am

Features

  • CUSTOM FIT: Our newest modern stretch sofa slipcovers are constructed with 4 PIECE style (including 1 base cover and 3 individual cushion covers), separate seat cushions require no re-tucking. Allows you to create the custom upholstered look you have been waiting for in vibrant checked pattern jacquard. Featuring a secure and exacting fit with smart seam and elastic edging all around
  • UPGRADED THICKER: Smart slipcovers are crafted from thicken soft jacquard fabric with high quality stretch, our form fit covers have a snugger fit thanks to stretchable fabrics, Best fits sofas 72 to 96-inches wide (outside arm to outside arm, straight across), 36 to 40-inches tall. Each individual cushion cover fits up to 22-47 inch width, 22-39 inch depth, 4-9.5 inch thickness
  • FULL PROTECT: Save your high-quality furniture pieces without requiring pricey reupholstery. Couch covers can restore it beautifully and inexpensively. It will protect your sofa from more damage. Our durable couch slipcovers are meticulously constructed to withstand tears made by your car keys, coffee stains, and even overenergetic (and destructive) kids and pets
  • INNOVATE STYLE: Our neutral sofa slipcovers showcase bright colors for a bold look, turn all eyes to the splash of color that will enliven any space with a youthful glow. Perfect to fit your one-of-a-kind, personal style, change your couch cover to set a new mood for holidays, special occasions, or because you just feel like it, also it is environmentally friendly—you’ll won’t be creating more waste to buy a new sofa
  • EASY CARE: Just toss the slipcover in the washing machine for effortless upkeep. Wrinkle free. Separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. For drying, tumble dry low and remove them promptly from dryer. Shopping more sofa slipcovers / protectors in H.VERSAILTEX brand to dress your furniture
ALSO READ  Top 10 Best Christmas Runners For Floor reviews.

H.VERSAILTEX Stretch Sofa Covers Couch Cover Furniture Protector Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Feature High Spandex Textured Small Checks Jacquard Fabric with Elastic Bottom(Sofa 72"-96" Wide: Grey)

$26.99  in stock
1 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 3, 2020 5:55 am

Features

  • GREAT FIT: This innovated 1 PIECE style stretch couch cover is crafted from durable and high stretch knitted jacquard fabric. Always measure the sofa width outside arm to outside arm, straight across. For Large size, best fit sofas 72-96 inches wide. And for X-Large size, best fit the sofas 96-116 inches wide. High recommended for both T cushion and Box cushion sofas
  • FULL PROTECT: These sofa slipcovers are buncy, vibrant and comfortable. Ready made sofa covers are a fast and cost-effective way to protect your furniture and update your home decor. Prevent your furniture from spills, stains and tearing of everyday living. Great choice for homes with children and pets
  • AESTHETIC DECOR: This upgraded slipcovers are textured with small checks pattern, feature high spandex. Embrace new tones and elements, change with the seasons, and express your personality. Save you money by extending the life of your chair/loveseat/sofa, turn all eyes to the splash of color that will enliven any space with a youthful glow
  • NON SLIP: Effortless for installation (guide photos into original package), sewn with thick elastic loops on bottom to cover the base edges, bonus enough foam sticks for keeping the covers in place firmly, high recommended for both leather and cloth sofas
  • EASY CARE: Wrinkle free. Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. Shopping more sofa slipcovers / protectors in H.VERSAILTEX brand to dress your home more fantastic

PureFit Stretch Sofa Slipcover – Spandex Jacquard Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Non Skid Foam and Elastic Bottom for Kids (Sofa, Dark Gray)

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 3, 2020 5:55 am

Features

  • STRETCHY FORM FIT FABRIC: Crafted from genuine polyester spandex jacquard fabric with small checks, this stretchable sofa slipcover will ensure your three-seater sofa is completely covered. Our slipcovers are designed and ready-made to fit a variety of sofa sizes, stretches to 66” with seat width up to 90"
  • TRANSFORM YOUR OLD SOFA OR PROTECT YOUR NEW ONE: PureFit sofa furniture protectors not only protects your sofa furniture daily wears and tears, kids, scratches from pets, dogs or accidental spills, it also transforms an old, worn out couch into the stunning centerpiece of your room
  • THE SOFA COVER THAT STAYS IN PLACE: Featuring non skid elastic bottom and premium non slip foam anchors, our sofa furniture slipcovers are among the only ones in the market to guarantee they will stay tight with no snag, no wrinkling, shifting or slipping even after sitting or taking a nap on it
  • EASY TO INSTALL/PUT ON: You'll be done in no time! Just slip it on, Tuck any extra fabric and insert the non slip foam anchors into the gap/crease between the back and sitting cushions for a seamless look and VOILA! Use our picture guidelines to ensure a good fit (Installation Instructions Included)
  • EASY CARE & 6 MONTH WARRANTY: Machine Washable Slipcover, wash at or below 30 degrees Celsius, do not bleach, do not iron. We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 6 months No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.

We are sure that you must have found the right product for you from our list of best Sofa Slipcovers. If you have any question related with how to select Sofa Slipcovers or from where to buy Sofa Slipcovers you can email us and we will reply you soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *