Best Toddler Scales online.

Last Updated

Best Toddler Scales – Update January 2021

Our team is spending hundreds of hours in selecting best Toddler Scales for you. We only select bestselling Toddler Scales online so that you get best return for your money.

We select 3 type of Toddler Scales so it meets need of all type of consumers.

1) Cheap Toddler Scales.
2) Affordable Toddler Scales.
3) Expensive Toddler Scales.

We strongly advice that you read our top 10 Toddler Scales reviews so you can select the one that suites you best. We also put great effort in finding advantages of Toddler Scales so only best product are recommend on our site.

We always put our 100% in whatever we recommend.

$50.59
$59.99
in stock
4 new from $50.59
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$57.99
in stock
2 new from $57.99
1 used from $42.74
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.98
in stock
1 new from $18.98
1 used from $13.65
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$58.72
in stock
26 new from $58.72
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on December 4, 2020 10:30 pm

Top 10 Toddler Scales reviews in 2021

GreaterGoods Smart Baby Scale, Toddler Scale, Pet Scale, Infant Scale with Hold Function, Free App Included

$49.95  in stock
1 new from $49.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2020 10:30 pm

Features

  • AN EASY CHOICE: Easy setup, easy function, easy connection. Simplicity is important, and from opening the box to connecting with your phone’s app, you’ll never wonder about whether or not you chose the right baby scale: you’ll know you did.
  • ALWAYS ACCURATE: What good is a scale if not accurate? We know babies often make it difficult for you to get that reading, but with our proprietary settling algorithm, even the squirmiest babies won’t thwart your plans. Wiggle or no, this scale calculates an accurate weight of your child in seconds.
  • MILESTONES IN MIND: As the little babe grows a bit, they won’t outgrow this scale; designed so it can easily be switched from baby to toddler mode and hold up to sixty-six pounds. This scale makes marking the milestones a breeze.
  • TRUE SUPPORT: Our friendly team in St. Louis are industry experts at-the-ready to assist you with any questions that might arise about your Smart Baby Scale. We take pride in our work and want you to have the best experience from beginning to end.
  • BEYOND A PURCHASE: Yes, we design and produce the highest functioning, most intuitive scales, but we value the positive impact of a purchase, on a global level, as much as anything. That’s why we only partner with ethical factories and ensure a portion of every sale is given back to a charity that aligns with the nature of what you’ll be using. Learn more about how we give back in the short videos on the side tab!
ALSO READ  Best list of Lightweight Sleeping Bag Liner to buy online.

Health o Meter Grow with Me 2 in 1 Baby to Toddler Scale with Growth Chart Book

$59.99
$50.59  in stock
4 new from $50.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2020 10:30 pm

Features

  • Health o meter's baby scale precisely measures the weight of your newborn within 0.5 ounces (or 0.1 kilograms); This accurate measurement lets you monitor your child’s growth in between doctor visits
  • The infant tray comes equipped with a security lock for added stability during use, while the hold feature captures the precise weight measurement of an active baby; Once your baby outgrows the tray, the scale converts to a toddler scale with a capacity of up to 60 pounds
  • The scale’s large LCD digital display makes it easy to read
  • Includes a healthy growth baby book for tracking the weight and height of your child, height and weight national averages from birth to 36 months, plus a tooth tracker and toddler shoe size chart
  • 10 year limited warranty; Requires a 9 volt battery (not included), works well and long with Polaroid 9V batteries

Baby Scale, Multi-Function Toddler Scale, Baby Scale Digital, Pet Scale, Infant Scale with Hold Function, Blue Backlight, Weight(Max: 220 Pound) and Height Track (Max: 24inch)

$62.98
$52.98  in stock
1 new from $52.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2020 10:30 pm

Features

  • HIGH ACCURACY MEASURE : We use high precision sensors to provide accurate and stable readings; the baby scale’s Measure range from 0.1lb-220lb (50g-100kg); This toddler scale helps to ensure your baby is getting the right amount of food, or provides a way to monitor their growth
  • MULTI-FUNCTION DIGITAL SCALE : The Toddler Scale can be used for Infant, Child, Adult, even the Baby Pets. With the height measurement inside the tray ,this scale can also read the baby’s height.
  • SENSITIVE TOUCH BUTTON : The Digital Baby Scale including On/Off, Zero function, Hold function, kg /oz / lb switchable. The Hold function keeps the weight on display even when your baby moves activity.
  • SWIVEL LOCK AND FREE BATTERIES: There are two swivel locks on the bottom of the baby tray, you can easily lock it with the scale; and we provide 2 free AAA batteries, install them directly, then you can use the product.
  • LARGE LCD DISPLAY : With distinct numbers and bright backlit display, it can be easy to read from any distance or angle of this pet scale clearly, even in dark place.

Leotard for Girls Gymnastics Toddler Tank Biketards Shorts Shiny Scale Diamond Kids Dancewear B196_Purple_120

$15.59  in stock
1 new from $15.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2020 10:30 pm

Features

  • Scoop back and neck,easy to put it on or off
  • Sparkle material;soft, fabric,flexible,breathable,quick-drying fabric;Scale unitard with bike cut leg
  • Excellent Embroidery craftsmanship, with diamonds around the embroidery part. A full front liner is specially sewed to give your taste much more comfy while wearing it
  • Suits for gymnastics,dance,tumbling,wrestling class.A great gift for festival or birthday
  • Please refer to the product size chart on the left instead of generic Amazon size chart for this product to make a right fit for your girls
ALSO READ  Best Smoker grill combo buying guide for you.

Pet Scale, Multi-Function Baby Scale, Digital Toddler Scale with Hold Function, Infant Scale Measure Adult/Puppy/Cat/Dog Weight(Max:220lb) and Height(Max:60cm) Accurately, Precision at ± 10g, KG/LB/OZ

$64.99  in stock
1 new from $64.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2020 10:30 pm

Features

  • ❤TRACK WEIGHT GAIN: Measure newborn/infant/pet weight and height accurately, monitoring your baby/pet health, ensure accurate assessment of breastfeeding and complementary feeding.
  • ❤ACCURATE MEASUREMENT: This baby weight scale digital can measure weight(Max:220lbs) and length(maximum is 60cm with precision of 1mm by tray), once baby/pet outgrows the tray, the scale can also provide weighting when take off the removable tray.
  • ❤MULTI-FUNCTION & READ EASILY: Touch button ON/OFF, Zero function, HOLD function, KG/LB/OZ switchable. HOLD function keeps your baby/pet weight on display even as they move around. The large size of blue backlight digital LCD display is 1 x 2 inches, makes it easy to read clearly even in dark.
  • ❤GOOD DESIGN & FREE TAPE MEASURE: The great design of scale makes it can use for different things and the tray which makes from new HIPS plastics is safety and comfortable for baby/pet. In order to better track growth, we offer a free small tape measure(60inches/150cm) to measure height.
  • ❤HASSLE SERVICE SUPPORT: Our top priority is to ensure customer 100% satisfaction, so please feel free to contact us on Amazon if you have any problem.

Smart Weigh Comfort Baby Scale with 3 Weighing Modes, 44 Pound Capacity, Accurate Digital Scale for Infants, Toddlers, and Babies

$36.99  in stock
3 new from $32.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2020 10:30 pm

Features

  • MADE FOR BABY: Large, smooth surface with a curved platform comfortably cradles your child
  • ACCURATE READINGS: Accurate readings in seconds. Can be displayed Kilograms (kg), and Pounds (lb).
  • EASY TO USE: For best accuracy, please place scale on a hard,flat surface. Avoid soft surface or carpet. Turn on the scale and place your baby on the scale tray. Weight will display and flash.If your Baby is moving around wait until weight is displayed and simply press the HOLD button that will lock in your babys weight.
  • FEATURES: Easy to use tare option allows you to put blankets on the scale for comfort. Auto off function
  • WARRANTY: Smart Weigh offers a 2 Year Warranty on all our products and our friendly customer service team is always ready to help with any questions or issues. When you purchase the Smart Weigh Digital Baby Scale you can be confident in your buying decision.

Bluetooth Digital Baby Scale, Toddler Scale, Multifunction Pet and Infant Scale in Lbs and Ounces, Baby Weight Scale with Baby Fit App, Accurate Pediatric Scale for Newborn Baby, Pets, Cat, Dog

$51.98  in stock
1 new from $51.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2020 10:30 pm

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE BLUETOOTH BABY FIT APP INCLUDED WITH PURCHASE: Our Bluetooth enabled baby scale comes included with our custom designed mobile app that can track your baby or pet’s weight, height and growth pattern. Instantly connect your phone to the digital baby scale without needing to install any additional plug-ins.
  • KEEP TRACK OF YOUR KID'S GROWTH: Conveniently record weight data with our Baby Fit app each time you weigh your child with our infant scale. Easily monitor if your child is maintaining healthy weight with our automatic calculation using WHO Child Weight Growth Standards. The App will automatically warn you if your child is above or below standards.
  • MAKE SURE YOUR BABY IS PROPERLY FED with this high accuracy baby weight scale that weighs your newborn baby, toddler, puppy or kitten and provides you with clear, stable readings in pounds, ounces or kilogram with precision of 10 grams and wide measurement range of 0.1 pounds to 220 pounds. (or 50 g to 100 kg)
  • EASILY READ YOUR BABY'S WEIGHT: The large, bright, backlit LCD screen of this accurate breastfeeding baby scale facilitates reading the distinct weight measurements of your kid or pet at a distance, even in the dark.
  • SAFELY WEIGH YOUR KID: The 2 swivel locks on the bottom of the baby tray keep it firmly put on the scale, preventing accidents. When your child grows up, remove the tray and use it as a regular scale.
ALSO READ  Best First Aid Kits.

Ozeri All-in-One Baby and Toddler Scale - with Weight and Height Change Detection

$57.99  in stock
2 new from $57.99
1 used from $42.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2020 10:30 pm

Features

  • All-in-one scale digitally measures weight and height with net change detection between weigh-ins, and includes a bonus head circumference measuring tape.
  • Precisely weighs to within 0.1 oz (0.01 lbs or 0.005 kg), with a maximum weight capacity of 55 lbs / 25 kg, for best-in-class accuracy.
  • Equipped with built-in memory for up to 8 infants or toddlers, with a convenient Hold button that quickly captures weight and height measurements with a moving infant.
  • Features a Unit button that conveniently switches weight and height measurements between kg-cm / lb-in / oz-in / lb:oz-in.
  • Also features a handy Tare button that instantly subtracts the weight of diapers or clothing for accurate net weight determination.

Aleaf Counting Toys,Monkey Balance Montessori Educational STEM Math Counting Games & Balance Measuring Fun Gift for Girls & Boys Kids Ages 3+ (63-Piece Set)

$18.98  in stock
1 new from $18.98
1 used from $13.65
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2020 10:30 pm

Features

  • 【 Cartoon Modeling】The vivid and interesting appearance of cartoon monkeys makes it easier for children to like and grasp, combine toys and teaching aids, this stimulate children's interest in weight and balance, this is another way to transform difficult mathematical knowledge into simple ones.
  • 【Story theme】 ingenious balance lever design, three-dimensional digital model, each number is equal to the weight of the same number of small monkeys, without any error, the most intuitive reflection of the meaning is "=" symbol
  • 【Interaction between children and parents】 the game level, from easy to difficult NOTE:that the number on the back of the card is not the answer. For an introdu ction to the gameplay of this card, you can refer to the manual for details. then learn the rules of addition and subtraction in play.
  • 【Safety material】The toys are made of ABS which is safe, non-toxic and tasteless. they are carefully carved without burrs and will not harm your children. the rich color can enhance children's cognitive ability.
  • 【Perfect Gift】 it’s a holiday and birthday gift for boys and girls over 3 years old. Order now and you will be sure to give your child the biggest surprise! Full refund is guaranteed within 30 days for any quality reasons.

Salter Baby/Toddler Scale 44 lb Capacity

$58.72  in stock
26 new from $58.72
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2020 10:30 pm

Features

  • 21.5" x 10" plastic scoop platform for added comfort and security
  • 44 lb. scale capacity measured in 0.5 oz. increments
  • Hold function keeps your baby's weight on display even as they move around
  • Zero function subtracts the weight of diapers or clothing to ensure an accurate reading. Auto-shutoff function
  • Easily converts to a toddler scale through removable tray. 1.2 inch LCD readout.Power Source : Requires 9V battery

We are a group of review enthusiast who are working 24×7 to find great products which benefits the consumers. In case if you have not found right Toddler Scales for you then you can email us and we will come back with additional list of best Toddler Scales available online for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *